To enhance your Citroën experience across our site, you may wish to update your browser to the latest version.

Choose your preferred browser and click to download

AREA FLEET MANAGERS

If you run a fleet of over 50 vehicles, we have a dedicated team who have a huge amount of experience and are at your disposal to discuss full details of Citroën business services with you.

Our dedicated team cover the entire country, so to find your local contact just look for your postcode below. Alternatively for more information you can call us on 08457 940 940 or email fleet@citroenconnect.co.uk  and we  will  be  happy  to  put  you  in  touch with  your  local  Area  Fleet  Manager.

Scotland: Richard Petherick
Mobile: 07769 724 572
email: richard.petherick@citroen.com
AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

North East England : Ian Pilkington
Mobile: 07785 255 156
email: ian.pilkington@citroen.com
BB, BD, BL, CA, DH, DL, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, LA, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, SR, TS, WF, YO

North West England : Mike Lomas
Mobile: 07788 178 393
email: mike.lomas@citroen.com
B, CH, CW, DN, DY, L, LL, S, SK, ST, SY, TF, WA, WN, WS, WV

East Midlands : Dominic Millward
Mobile: 07788 178 395
email: dominic.millward@citroen.com
AL, CB, DE, IP, LE, LN, LU, MK, NG, NN, NR, PE, SG

South East England : Gerry McCaffrey
Mobile: 07831 829 408
email: gerry.mccaffrey@citroen.com
BH, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, DT, GU, GY, JE, KT, ME, PO, RH, SM, SO, SP, TN

South West England & Wales: David Morss
Mobile: 07769 740 949
email: david.morss@citroen.com
BA, BS, CF, CV, EX, GL, HR, LD, NP, OX, PL, RG, SA, SN, TA, TQ, TR, WR,

London, Essex and Northern Ireland: Simon Griffith
Mobile: 07725 575 485
email: simon.griffith@citroen.com
BT, HA, HP, NW, OX, SL, TW, UB, W, WC, WD, CM, CO, E, EN, IG, N, RM, SS, DA, EC, SE, SW

Dedicated contacts for Leasing and Rental Companies:

Southern Region: Shaun Lilley
Mobile: 07831 833 739
email: shaun.lilley@citroen.com

Central Region and Northern Ireland: Mark Richardson
Mobile: 07725 575 482
email: mark.richardson@citroen.com

Northern Region: Paul Moon
Mobile: 07788 178 396
email: paul.moon@citroen.com

Scotland:
Richard Petherick
Mobile: 07769 724 572
email: richard.petherick@citroen.com

To make the most of the interactive
Citroën
DOWNLOAD
FLASH PLAYER
and make sure that the Javascript option is activated in your Internet browser.