Citroën Berlingo Multispace Reviews |Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: Citroën Berlingo Multispace

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

11

4 Stars

1

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Berlingo Multispace owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

My first brand new car!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Letitia M.

19/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/06/2017

Great car, very pleased with it, although suspension is quite bumpy. Nevertheless, it's perfect for my needs (I have 2 dogs) and I love being slightly higher up as I feel this is an advantage when driving.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Absolutely love it!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mike R.

09/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/05/2017

This is my second Citroen Berlingo and I hope it won't be my last. They are a brilliant car with plenty of space and comfort for driver and passengers alike. The boot is so roomy it will carry everything including the kitchen sink!

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very disappointed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dave D.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2017

This is my 4th Berlingo and I was told it would be the most economical. It is no more economical than my last 4 year old one. The gears are the most unforgiving of any Berlingo I have owned. I spent over £10,000 plus my trade in and I am very disappointed. This will be my last one which is sad as I used to love this model. I have made a Hugh mistake and won't be able to change for a few years and hopefully the next car will be much better value for money.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Another excellent Multispace!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Martin L.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/03/2017

This is my 6th new Multispace - they get better every time, excellent comfort, performance, and value-for-money.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

pleasure to own

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Leslie G.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2017

As this is my first new Citroen I am very pleased with the ride comfort and all the features that makes my Berlingo a real pleasure to own and drive.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My 2nd One

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lynn G.

31/05/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/05/2017

Just love it, does everything I need a car to do

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Berlingo van

★★★★★ ★★★★★

James R.

26/05/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/05/2017

The berlingo van represents excellent value for money and is a good sturdy work horse

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A good all round vehicle with one serious negative.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Carol W.

11/05/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/05/2017

I took delivery of a new Berlingo Multispace Msp Bhdi100 ETg6 Flair in early May 2017. The seats are comfortable and there is plenty of space for luggage. I was disappointed that the fitted display is analogue with the speedometer showing kilometres in red on black. I know from previous vehicles red on black cannot easily be read. As half my annual driving is on the Continent knowing the speed in kilometres is important. Digital displays are available but I was not given the option.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Well kept secret

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Leslie G.

21/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2017

This car must be one of Citroens best kept secrets as the driving position and comfort is very good .and what comes fitted as standard is excellent value for the price paid. Yey I have not seen it advertised very much.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jeff W.

21/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/03/2017

My second Berlingo, so I know the vehicle! A few new 'extras' three years on, which is nice - touch screen, cruise control etc. Spacious, multipurpose vehicle.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top