Citroën Berlingo Multispace Reviews |Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: Citroën Berlingo Multispace

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

5

4 Stars

1

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Berlingo Multispace owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

A good all round vehicle with one serious negative.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Carol W.

11/05/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/05/2017

I took delivery of a new Berlingo Multispace Msp Bhdi100 ETg6 Flair in early May 2017. The seats are comfortable and there is plenty of space for luggage. I was disappointed that the fitted display is analogue with the speedometer showing kilometres in red on black. I know from previous vehicles red on black cannot easily be read. As half my annual driving is on the Continent knowing the speed in kilometres is important. Digital displays are available but I was not given the option.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Well kept secret

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Leslie G.

21/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2017

This car must be one of Citroens best kept secrets as the driving position and comfort is very good .and what comes fitted as standard is excellent value for the price paid. Yey I have not seen it advertised very much.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jeff W.

21/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/03/2017

My second Berlingo, so I know the vehicle! A few new 'extras' three years on, which is nice - touch screen, cruise control etc. Spacious, multipurpose vehicle.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New car lots of space and runs well

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sue A.

10/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/03/2017

Great.Fits our needs perfectly and very comfortable.Excellent experience obtaining vehicle.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Belingo

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Iain T.

05/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/11/2016

Now on our 5th Belingo and it is a good motor. Pity the Company have removed the armrests on the front seats and the drawer under the drivers/or front passenger seat. Great to have Air Con now and an oening glass panel on the tailgate. Think designers should add featurews not remove and perhaps Citreon should consider customers views.

20 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The Berlingo Family

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Andrew J.

22/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/09/2016

Brought a new Citroen Berlingo XTR 1.6Hdi Blue and took the family to France camping 2 adults 3 children covered 3800 miles in a month and the car lived up to and past its reputation for space loads of cubby holes for storage and inside the car it is light and airy because of the modutop roof feature . This car surpassed expectations and its fuel economy was 58mpg to 59mpg which a car with 5 occupants and camping gear is excellent. this car is what every family needs BRAVO Citroen

43 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top