Citroën Berlingo Multispace Reviews |Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: Citroën Berlingo Multispace

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

16

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Berlingo Multispace owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Great Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Rory M.

01/12/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/09/2017

Love this car, don’t care if it is a diesel it’s big, it’s comfy and it handles well. Great for transporting the kids around and for my commute.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christopher H.

01/12/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/11/2017

Excellent

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Going well so far.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Pam C.

13/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/10/2017

I'm finding my Citroen easy to drive & comfortable. As an older person, I could wish that some of its features were simpler, but that's just me! Shall probably never use things like cruise control etc etc.. I like the amount of adjustment for the driver's seating position. For the price I paid, would have expected a central console to be provided.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

May Not Be Not Stylish - But Comfortable!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Hilary S.

04/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/08/2017

This is my 5th mobility car and they have all been Citroën. We have always had great customer service from David our advisor and by the company itself. The Berlingo has the boot space I need to carry my wheelchair and electric scooter and still gives us plenty of space for shopping. The seats are comfortable, even with my disability I don't find long journeys hard. Would highly recommend this car and the company.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

a very useful vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John D.

29/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/07/2017

we traded in a 3year old multispace for the new one. on the new one we like the split rear window, still all the room you need. a rearly practical car. good value for money

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Somewhat disappointed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Marion B.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/06/2017

There are some additions to this model which is good and some omissions from previous models which wasn't so good. Otherwise a nice car, I bought it specifically for transporting my dogs.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My first brand new car!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Letitia M.

19/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/06/2017

Great car, very pleased with it, although suspension is quite bumpy. Nevertheless, it's perfect for my needs (I have 2 dogs) and I love being slightly higher up as I feel this is an advantage when driving.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Absolutely love it!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mike R.

09/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/05/2017

This is my second Citroen Berlingo and I hope it won't be my last. They are a brilliant car with plenty of space and comfort for driver and passengers alike. The boot is so roomy it will carry everything including the kitchen sink!

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very disappointed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dave D.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2017

This is my 4th Berlingo and I was told it would be the most economical. It is no more economical than my last 4 year old one. The gears are the most unforgiving of any Berlingo I have owned. I spent over £10,000 plus my trade in and I am very disappointed. This will be my last one which is sad as I used to love this model. I have made a Hugh mistake and won't be able to change for a few years and hopefully the next car will be much better value for money.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Another excellent Multispace!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Martin L.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/03/2017

This is my 6th new Multispace - they get better every time, excellent comfort, performance, and value-for-money.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top