Citroën Berlingo Multispace Reviews |Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Berlingo Multispace

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

20

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Berlingo Multispace owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Great for hoist and powerchair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dawn B.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/03/2018

But very poor for storage - the one I test drove had a compartment between the front seats - I have to pay an extra £200 if I want that (and only discovered it was an optional extra after purchase). Driver's door pocket is really hard to get into, nowhere easy to store sunglasses (lots of cars now have a case at the top of the drivers door). Boot very heavy to close, can't use grandson's car seat due to under floor storage so will have to buy a new one.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

STEVE B.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/04/2018

I am very pleased with the car

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Versatile

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Carol S.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/04/2018

Although we are very pleased with our new berlingo( this is our fifth) just a little disappointed that items that came as standard on our previous one are now optional extras on the Berlingo flair, namely sun blinds for rear passenger Windows, child view mirror, drawer under drivers seat and storage box between front seats. On a positive note the 1200 petrol engine is just as powerful as 1600 diesel and appreciate the extra electrics like auto lights and wipers. Generally another good buy

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New multispace - great

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sarah S.

22/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/01/2018

This is my third multispace and I think they're great. Perfect for my needs. I am an upholsterer so I need plenty of space for armchairs etc. The car handles well and is almost the same as my last one but more up-to-date.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

new citroen berlingo multispace

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Angela M.

21/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/01/2018

lovely to drive got alot of space and leg room but was disoponted that it never had sat nav in it

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Rory M.

01/12/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/09/2017

Love this car, don’t care if it is a diesel it’s big, it’s comfy and it handles well. Great for transporting the kids around and for my commute.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christopher H.

01/12/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/11/2017

Excellent

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Going well so far.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Pam C.

13/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/10/2017

I'm finding my Citroen easy to drive & comfortable. As an older person, I could wish that some of its features were simpler, but that's just me! Shall probably never use things like cruise control etc etc.. I like the amount of adjustment for the driver's seating position. For the price I paid, would have expected a central console to be provided.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

May Not Be Not Stylish - But Comfortable!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Hilary S.

04/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/08/2017

This is my 5th mobility car and they have all been Citroën. We have always had great customer service from David our advisor and by the company itself. The Berlingo has the boot space I need to carry my wheelchair and electric scooter and still gives us plenty of space for shopping. The seats are comfortable, even with my disability I don't find long journeys hard. Would highly recommend this car and the company.

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

a very useful vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John D.

29/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/07/2017

we traded in a 3year old multispace for the new one. on the new one we like the split rear window, still all the room you need. a rearly practical car. good value for money

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top