Citroën C3 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

15

4 Stars

4

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

The perfect vehicle for my needs

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Robert E.

22/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/09/2017

The C3 Picasso is perfect in terms of its size, shape and usefulness. The high seating position is helpful and the seats are very comfortable, being supportive and level. The boot space and rear seats are well designed. The driving position is spacious, visibility all round is very good, and the level of equipment on the Edition is excellent. The 1.2 puretech engine and the gearbox are smooth and flexible, and when driving, the car is poised and stable with a very comfortable ride.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Richard D.

28/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/07/2017

So far everything has gone very well and the new car is very pleasing

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

MRS D L PEARCE

★★★★★ ★★★★★

DAWN P.

27/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/07/2017

THANKYOU FOR A LOVELY CAR IT IS MY BABY A VERY VERY GREAT CAR

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Feels like a long lost friend. Great to handle and comfortable to drive in.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Desiree B.

26/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/06/2017

Suspension is great compared to my old car. Plenty of room and easy access for elderly parents. boot is roomy and very versatile.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Picasso paints a pretty picture

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Yvonne R.

26/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/07/2017

We have just traded in our 3yr old C3 picasso for a new one as we have been very happy with the performance,comfort and reliability. We have moved to a petrol model and are waiting to see if this will be as economical as our previous diesel?

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

thoughts on the car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Owen H.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/04/2017

Good value as always.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great motor

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael I.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/05/2017

super motor for all ages. easy to get in and out of, plenty of room in the back for shopping or travel, eg cases etc. Good on derv

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

excellent comfort

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Vince C.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/05/2017

would recommend this vehicle to over 55s.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Picasso number 4!!!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Bill G.

10/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/06/2017

Yes. I have now just taken delivery of my 4th C3 Pic!! Had I been less than delighted I should not have bought 2, let alone 4.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

versatile c3 picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John F.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/03/2017

I chose this car mainly for its versatility - it is small enough to be a good car for nipping around town, yet with rear seats down it becomes a real load carrier. The higher seating position , glass roof and generally good visibility also makes it a comfortable and safe car to drive.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top