Citroën C3 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

5

4 Stars

3

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Citreon C3 Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Karen H.

27/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/04/2017

Love the style of the car with the front quarter windows. Very roomy and comfortable inside. Lovely and smooth drive. Great color and nice spec.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A great workhorse

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kevin S.

19/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/03/2017

This is the second C3 Picasso I've purchased as it is perfect for the use to which I put it, which consists of mainly transporting cargo as much as people. Some niggling 'improvements' to the Platinum model which are a retrograde step though, by removing the dashboard storage box lid (why ?) which now makes that storage area impractical, and also removing the rear seats' magnetic flaps which covered the wide gap across the rear storage 'floor' when the seats were folded down ( why ?)

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Robin A.

15/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/03/2017

Excellent car and service from Yeomans Plymouth

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Satisfied with comfort.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Janet T.

08/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/09/2016

Handles well but feels slightly underpowered.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good in general but some significant grumbles

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris B.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/09/2016

Good visibility and spacious for this size of car. I find the clutch quite stiff and the travel of the clutch pedal is long so that my knee is bent when the clutch is engaged and my leg is stretched when the clutch is down. The engaged position is higher than the foot rest along side it. The front passenger seat does not slide back far enough for an average person to be able to stretch their legs out. The ride is quite harsh. Why put larger wheels on this type of car?

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

All round vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David B.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/09/2016

This is the fourth C3 Picasso I have bought. The vehicle is comfortable and easy to drive with an all round view out of the vehicle. It is high up so that it is easy to get in and out of The boot area is adequate for carrying what I need.

11 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

worth moving up a spec

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Audrey M.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/09/2016

This is a lower spec than our previous C3 Picasso. The gearbox is miles better. The seats just as comfy. I really miss that 6th gear, the automatic lights and the underfloor storage. We had a lot of problems getting the Ipod to work and trying to find somewhere to stick the satnav holder is nigh on impossible. All cars now seem to expect you not to use a road atlas as there is no possible storage space in the front of vehicles. However, overall it is a good car and does what I need it to do.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Exactly what we required

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dion H.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/10/2016

As retired grandparents we needed a vehicle that both 65 and 2&3 year olds can fit in. The kids love the Sunroof- blinds- airline trays and the space. The 'olds' love the ease of access and good seats, the superb wide visibility ,child mirror, and ease of parking. I know the car is not the fastest to accelerate but we don't care. It cruises well and we get a consistent 61 mpg. Moreover it's excellent value. I bought the top of the range model plus better seats and its worth every penny

12 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A car for the future?.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dave B.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/09/2016

Fantastic economical car. Only 1 small niggle the heater is slow to warm compared to my other citroen I have had.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top