Citroën C3 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën United Kingdom

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Picasso

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 Picasso owners.

Citroen Advisor
/5

Score awarded :

5 Stars

2

4 Stars

3

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Leave a Review
Satisfied with comfort.
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Janet T.

08/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/09/2016

Handles well but feels slightly underpowered.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Good in general but some significant grumbles
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris B.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/09/2016

Good visibility and spacious for this size of car. I find the clutch quite stiff and the travel of the clutch pedal is long so that my knee is bent when the clutch is engaged and my leg is stretched when the clutch is down. The engaged position is higher than the foot rest along side it. The front passenger seat does not slide back far enough for an average person to be able to stretch their legs out. The ride is quite harsh. Why put larger wheels on this type of car?

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
All round vehicle
★★★★★ ★★★★★

David B.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/09/2016

This is the fourth C3 Picasso I have bought. The vehicle is comfortable and easy to drive with an all round view out of the vehicle. It is high up so that it is easy to get in and out of The boot area is adequate for carrying what I need.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
worth moving up a spec
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Audrey M.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/09/2016

This is a lower spec than our previous C3 Picasso. The gearbox is miles better. The seats just as comfy. I really miss that 6th gear, the automatic lights and the underfloor storage. We had a lot of problems getting the Ipod to work and trying to find somewhere to stick the satnav holder is nigh on impossible. All cars now seem to expect you not to use a road atlas as there is no possible storage space in the front of vehicles. However, overall it is a good car and does what I need it to do.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Exactly what we required
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dion H.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/10/2016

As retired grandparents we needed a vehicle that both 65 and 2&3 year olds can fit in. The kids love the Sunroof- blinds- airline trays and the space. The 'olds' love the ease of access and good seats, the superb wide visibility ,child mirror, and ease of parking. I know the car is not the fastest to accelerate but we don't care. It cruises well and we get a consistent 61 mpg. Moreover it's excellent value. I bought the top of the range model plus better seats and its worth every penny

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
A car for the future?.
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dave B.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/09/2016

Fantastic economical car. Only 1 small niggle the heater is slow to warm compared to my other citroen I have had.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top