Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

79

4 Stars

14

3 Stars

7

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Genuine,patient and happy to help

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Bex T.

05/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/05/2018

I enjoyed the process of buying the new car, the ball was in my court at all times and felt in control of my purchase. My questions were answered and was treat like I would treat others. I felt as though I was a valued customer and hope this continues with any further conversations I have. Since buying the car their has been a few little issues of which are still on going but I hope with their support they will be resolved promptly.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fantastic, fun and great looking car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David K.

30/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/04/2018

Just purchased the C3. First thoughts are it’s a lot of car for the money. We went for the Flair and it has every conceivable extra going. Lovely little car to drive but has a big feel. Haven’t managed to do many miles yet but it appears to be very economical. Fun car to drive and looks great. We opted for a grey one with a black roof. Think we’re a bit old for one of the funky colour combinations available but we think they all look great. Would definitely recommend this model to our friends

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love my new C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Elizabeth D.

25/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/03/2018

So pleased with my new C3 car. Always had C3's but this one really beats them all. Each year the design and quality improves. My new car is lovely to drive and is extremely comfortable. The interior is very modern with touchscreen features for radio and heaters. Love everything about it.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David J.

25/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/04/2018

The only thing missing is that sat navigation is not standArd unless you have an iphone.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good car but needs further refinement

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Helen R.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/03/2018

Overall mainly satisfied. Comfortable to drive and easy to handle. However, has a few teething problems, namely:- Disappointed that vehicle does not have start/stop technology as most new models from other manufacturers now do. Reversing camera does not always operate correctly. The handbook is very basic and relies on the owner using the internet to get further information

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Champion

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David L.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
17/04/2018

Excellent in all respects - bar one. The width of the interior mirror fixing 'bracket' obscures my view of the nearside road edge/verge etc. when negotiating a sharp left hand bend, making it necessary to lean forward to get a good view of the road. Even at a slow speed I sense a risk of catching the nearside kerb - particularly when a narrow road necessitates keeping tight to the road edge or wing mirror catching hedgerow. Comfortable and economical ride & pleased in other respects.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

good reliable car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alasdair B.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/03/2018

As good as the ds3 we replaced Only fault is that the seats could be better.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fun car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Patricia D.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/03/2018

Really enjoying driving this new Citroen, already had a long drive to East Yorkshire and back, a great driving experience.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very happy with this car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Zoe L.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/03/2018

Very happy with the car. I have had no issues so far. Customer service in the showroom was great, no pushy salesmen, left to make decisions and accommodated payment of the deposit.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Totally satisfied

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mary G.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/03/2018

Very trendy looking. Very comfortable to drive

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top