Product Reviews: Citroën C4 Cactus

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 Cactus owners.

Citroen Advisor
/5

Score awarded :

5 Stars

6

4 Stars

1

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Leave a Review
Cactus has it all, style, economy and disctinction
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Clive W.

05/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/11/2016

I chose the Cactus Rip Curl to replace my Berlingo as it suited my requirements exactly. These were; - it had to be a Citroen - it had to seat five and have good luggage capacity - it had to have excellent build quality - it had to be stylish - it had to be comfortable - it had to include the latest technology - it had to be economical - it had to be different When I saw the Cactus in the showroom and then test drove one I was sold.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
rip Curl
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan H.

05/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/11/2016

rip Curl cactus very comfortable good seats easy to drive cracking engine hard to believe it's only a 1200 , very surefooted , combination of suspension and four season tires excellent in poor conditions very pleased .But do not adjust anything except music volume on the move( Eye Obverion of the road)

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
'Rip Curl' special edition cactus diesel
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Robert G.

19/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/09/2016

Choosing a replacement for my DS4 was a dilemma , but the Cactus has proven to be a good choice. Fuel consumption is amazing..... 5000 miles with an overall average speed of 22mph, I'm getting 54mpg! Another plus is the light steering, yet its road holding is above average. The electronic dash is easy to use..... On the downside, the interior lighting is poor, no vanity mirror on passenger side and lousy Bluetooth connectivity. These issues are a let down to what is otherwise a great car.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Citroen C4 Cactus electrical problems
★★★★★ ★★★★★

John M.

13/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/09/2016

My Citroen C4 Cactus bought in Sept 2017 has inside a couple of months developed problems with the tablet! DAB radio is intermittent, FM radio doesn't work at all and Sat Nav has gone completely mad and thinks I'm somewhere 100 miles away! I am very disappointed in what I thought was going to be a good driving experience.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Excellent car
★★★★★ ★★★★★

RUSSELL G.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
16/09/2016

Really pleased with the car. Comfort & equipment are of a very good standard

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Love it!
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Fiona A.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/09/2016

Love it......and love the compliments when people tell me how 'funky' it looks. Its great on the road and really easy to drive. I've not tried it on snow yet but on the frosty mornings it heats up and de-ices quickly which is really good. The full glass roof is really nice in the summer. Really happy with it.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Great fun car
★★★★★ ★★★★★

David B.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/12/2016

Like the car very much, quirky and fun to drive for a three cylinder car , need a few more cubbie holes in the front to hide gadgets. 5 star rating for style , comfort and drivability. Like the tablet control panel. All in all a great car.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Citroen C4 cactus rip Curl
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Pauline C.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/09/2016

Amazing car value for money very comfortable to drive would recommend anybody to buy one

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top