Citroën C4 Cactus Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 Cactus

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

19

4 Stars

5

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 Cactus owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

fanrastic vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Shaun K.

26/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/07/2017

comfy, practical, economical

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My new Catcus

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Faiz K.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/06/2017

It's a good looking smart car. Good technology but few of the things not up to the mark. Door side mirror should be electronic, it's really embarrassing to close window mirrors manually in a 2017 brand new car. Also I'm not happy with fuel consumption. As in the manual says that the brand new cactus should run 55 miles per gallon. But t it's already 1 & half months, my cactus running only 31.5 miles per gallon which is really disappointing.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Derrick And Keren H.

14/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/06/2017

Love everything about this Cactus, well done Citroen for a unique and great looking car

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My second Citroen Cactus!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Hazel C.

30/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/06/2017

My first Cactus was the HDI Blue 100, with which I was extremely pleased. My driving needs have now changed, and I no longer drive long distances. I traded it in for the Puretech 82 Feel petrol model. A little dubious as to the difference between a super charged turbo diesel Cactus to the82bhp petrol. I needn't have worried. The 82bph model is extremely nippy, and every bit as much fun to drive! The Cactus is a modern 'classic' and I wouldnt want to drive anything else!

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fantastic cactus

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul H.

27/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/06/2017

Absolutely fantastic I've been wanting a cactus for ages and it does not disappoint

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely,comfortable drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Elaine B.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/05/2017

The Cactus is ideal for my visually impaired daughter. It has plenty of headroom, so she doesn't bang her head getting in, and legroom is excellent too. The seats are comfy, even on long journeys and it looks smart and stylish. From my point of view, it's a nice drive and the fuel consumption is great. I love all the tech as well!!

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Do it all car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Philip O.

13/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2017

The car has everything you need and more

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Well pleased, excellent drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

ANN H.

09/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/04/2017

The vehicle is very comfortable and is a very nice drive. The Cactus handles really well for a small engine. The interior display screen is sleek, very neat and easy to use.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Easy comfortable drive.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Arlene S.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/04/2017

A comfortable, easy to drive car with little to no complications. Good to look at and surprisingly spacious with a good sized boot.

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Wish I had stuck to my old car!!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barbara T.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/03/2017

Not an easy car to drive and VERY difficult to get into first year.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top