Citroën C4 Cactus Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 Cactus

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

30

4 Stars

10

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 Cactus owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Mainly excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mike M.

22/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/10/2017

Overall I like the car but the following comments are just that , rather than criticism. The handling is fine but the ride is a little harsh. The seats are not comfortable and cause aches in the upper leg. EAT6 auto is smooth but doesn't change to 6th until 65mph, a little late for economy.? Not a quiet interior. Cannot comment on economy as still too new. The dealership was excellent and very helpful.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love my new car - C4 Cactus

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Emma W.

22/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
25/10/2017

i had read that the seats did not have lumber support - but this has not been a problem for me. I do a mixture of long and small distances and find the car and this seats really roomy. there is a hughe boot for the size of the car, and plenty of room for adults in the back seats without feeling squeezed. it took a bit of getting used to the touch screen but now im a whizz with it. really pleased with my purchase :-)

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great drive and looks good

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Catherine P.

25/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/09/2017

Replaced my cactus with another cactus - a fantastic car. Would thoroughly recommend. Easy buying process, quick and dealership was excellent. The car is easy to drive, great for a bad back and has personality with those bumps - easy to find in a car park. The first car I have owned that never had any parking dings even after parking it in a small highly used car park every day.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good car 2nd one I’ve owned.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul B.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/10/2017

Good car love the diesel version. Fantastic dealer will use again !!

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A wonderful car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul D.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/10/2017

We have just bought our second Cactus, the most recent of many Citroens. We were delighted with our first Cactus and hope this one is as good. The Blue Diesel 100 is extremely economical and burns very cleanly. The car is comfortable and roomy with a pleasant open feel to the cabin. We appreciate the spare wheel and split rear seat in the new model. We love the Airbumps and appreciate them when close parking in car parks. Why not put them on more Citroens?

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A Very Pleasant Surprise!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Martyn P.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/09/2017

I had never considered owning a Citroen until I saw a Cactus in a used car centre. We then went to a dealer, test drove one and bought a brand new one there and then. All I can say is that I am over the moon with the car. It looks great, is economical, feature rich and a joy to drive. I love the addition of the My Citroen app which gives me instant stats on my journeys along with a central place for all things related to my vehicle.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Close to perfect for a family of 5

★★★★★ ★★★★★

James B.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/09/2017

Bought to replace a 10 years old C4 Picasso and for a car that looks a lot smaller its more spacious than you would think. Fits 2 car seats and a booster seat at a push. Missing some of the basics, like heated mirrors & actual windows in the back. Doesn't meet the 78mpg - were averaging around 55mpg so a lot of catching up to do, although this is short school runs and not motorway driving Add in the missing parts and it would be perfect. Shame about the sales staff didn't care after their sa

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A Smooth Not Prickly Cactus!!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Keith S.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/10/2017

Excellent vehicle with only one small niggle -- with so much available on the vehicle couldn't the wing mirrors have folded electrically?

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sue H.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/09/2017

Due to where I live I did a lot of research online and then discussed with the dealer. I have had various models of Citroen's so I did not test drive before buying. Perhaps foolish but since I knew what Citroen was liked risked it. All I can say is it didn't disappoint me and I am delighted with it.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Easy and Economical

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan B.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/09/2017

This car is a little gem easy to drive and has all the extras you could want or need. Seats are comfortable and the heating near the side of the legs is an excellent bonus. With all the extras on the computer screen everything is easy to access from the Satnav to the radio and is easy to set up without previous ability to use computers once everything has been explained. The rear camera is a massive bonus when parking in supermarket car parks as it helps you to navigate the tight spaces.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top