Citroën C4 Cactus Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 Cactus

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

21

4 Stars

8

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 Cactus owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

My Ickle Beast - Arnie

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Monica P.

02/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/08/2017

Bar a few little niggly finishing details with my car, like window sills I cannot be more in love with my car. I got the RipCurl Limited Edition and wow, this car has everything for my needs. Practical, fun, nippy, in it's first 5 weeks it has already got 3500 miles, been to France, Spain and Portugal, on rugged terrain, beaches, up steep hills and mountains and survived. A lot of car for a bargain price and he has not let me down. My first new new car purchase and first Citroen.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love it!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sara M.

29/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
16/09/2017

I am really impressed with my C4 Cactus, I chose Platinum Grey and it looks very smart. It is lovely and smooth to drive and and very economical and even my 17 year old daughter loves it.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

citroen cactus flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jackie S.

06/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/07/2017

the car is exceeding our expectations in every way it is comfortable quiet quick on acceleration well equipted an all round great car I would recommend this car to anyone who loves a real drivers car

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

All round - good

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris A.

05/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/08/2017

Good to drive, quiet after driving a diesel. Suspension not as refined as my earlier C4 coupe but I do live in an area (London) with lots of speed humps and really atrocious road surfaces. I like the "Stop/Start".

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Snazzy car turns heads

★★★★★ ★★★★★

William M.

30/08/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/06/2017

Nice car with a lot of extras included

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

fanrastic vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Shaun K.

26/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/07/2017

comfy, practical, economical

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My new Catcus

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Faiz K.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/06/2017

It's a good looking smart car. Good technology but few of the things not up to the mark. Door side mirror should be electronic, it's really embarrassing to close window mirrors manually in a 2017 brand new car. Also I'm not happy with fuel consumption. As in the manual says that the brand new cactus should run 55 miles per gallon. But t it's already 1 & half months, my cactus running only 31.5 miles per gallon which is really disappointing.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Derrick And Keren H.

14/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/06/2017

Love everything about this Cactus, well done Citroen for a unique and great looking car

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My second Citroen Cactus!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Hazel C.

30/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/06/2017

My first Cactus was the HDI Blue 100, with which I was extremely pleased. My driving needs have now changed, and I no longer drive long distances. I traded it in for the Puretech 82 Feel petrol model. A little dubious as to the difference between a super charged turbo diesel Cactus to the82bhp petrol. I needn't have worried. The 82bph model is extremely nippy, and every bit as much fun to drive! The Cactus is a modern 'classic' and I wouldnt want to drive anything else!

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fantastic cactus

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul H.

27/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/06/2017

Absolutely fantastic I've been wanting a cactus for ages and it does not disappoint

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top