Citroën C4 Cactus Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 Cactus

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

15

4 Stars

5

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 Cactus owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Lovely,comfortable drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Elaine B.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/05/2017

The Cactus is ideal for my visually impaired daughter. It has plenty of headroom, so she doesn't bang her head getting in, and legroom is excellent too. The seats are comfy, even on long journeys and it looks smart and stylish. From my point of view, it's a nice drive and the fuel consumption is great. I love all the tech as well!!

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Do it all car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Philip O.

13/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2017

The car has everything you need and more

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Well pleased, excellent drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

ANN H.

09/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/04/2017

The vehicle is very comfortable and is a very nice drive. The Cactus handles really well for a small engine. The interior display screen is sleek, very neat and easy to use.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Easy comfortable drive.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Arlene S.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/04/2017

A comfortable, easy to drive car with little to no complications. Good to look at and surprisingly spacious with a good sized boot.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Wish I had stuck to my old car!!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barbara T.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/03/2017

Not an easy car to drive and VERY difficult to get into first year.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very pleased with Cactus

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Philip F.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/03/2017

Pleased i decided to buy my Cactus . Feel i am driving a modern classic.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fabulous car to drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Judith H.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/03/2017

Love this car but I find it hard to use the heater/cooler whilst driving, the satnav is difficult to put a new address in and could do with pockets behind front seats and more storage in car i.e. For my disability card. But I do love the way it drives.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely car lovely drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ian P.

27/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/04/2017

very comfortable easy to drive car also very economical and finish inside and outside of the car is immaculate.Have only had the car for a couple of days but very impressed with the luxury in the cactus flair.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The best car I have ever owned or driven.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Andy P.

18/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/03/2017

C4 Cactus Flair 1.2 Puretech 110 with added Park Assist. Fantastic technology and functionality for a very reasonable price. Very smooth ride. Very impressive 1.2L 3 cyl engine that sounds and responds more like a 2.2L 6 cyl luxury car. An economic, ergonomic, technical masterpiece.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A little sad to see mine go after 2 years......

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kevin M.

08/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/12/2016

A very comfortable, practical and economical car. I was very fond of the quirky styling although it received mixed responses from others. I had a 1.6 hdi and averaged 61.3 mpg over 27,500 miles. Only issues; the volume knob exploded and I only found one of the pieces a week before it went back- Citroen don't do spares. Also the Bluetooth microphone had to be replaced under warranty. Quite sad to see it go, I'd recommend to anyone if they like the look of it- a great small family vehicle.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top