New Citroën C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: New Citroën C4 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

24

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C4 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Fully Met Expectations

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gillian H.

08/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/09/2017

Very pleased with the car, and especially the customer service. Have a slight problem with the sat-nav not providing speed limit warnings, this is hopefully being addressed by my dealer.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Really pleased.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda K.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/09/2017

Very roomy, lovely large boot and easy to drive once I got used to the controls

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Luxury and Comfort

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kenneth B.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/09/2017

Bought this Sept 17. We didn't particularly go looking for a Citroen or even a new vehicle. We went to different garages trying various makes and models, but once we were taken for a test drive in the above Citroen, nothing could compare to comfort and luxury. We were then just smitten. The garage in Northampton was very good throughout the time it took to make the decision and we consider we got a very good deal for the new vehicle we chose. There was no sales pressure whatsoever.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent. Does what it says.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Neil P.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/09/2017

Great build. Terrific spec.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Best Motorbility Car ever!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christine S.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/09/2017

As a person with disabilities, I'm thrilled with the overall comfort, accessibility, and performance of the vehicle. Fuel consumption is far better than previous ( non Citroen) cars. My only regret is I didn't get one 18 years ago, when I first started the motability scheme. My friend( also a motability customer ) recommended this car to me, and I'm so pleased she did.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Like a kid with a new toy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gordon T.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/09/2017

a pleasure to go on the road, relaxing in comfortable seats and a clear view all around. control of car no problems. Alarm systems a little confusing especially as we have a dog that is left in car for short time and needs to move ..

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

new car problems.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond F.

21/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/07/2017

so far I am pleased with the car,the only prolem I have is the boot opening sensor under the bumper works when it feels like it and I have water getting into the tailgate door

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A first rate service

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gerald B.

20/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/09/2017

The new car is everything I could have wished. The price was competative and jhas lived up to my usual expectations of Citroen cars

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Arthur H.

09/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/06/2017

I have the C4 Picasso Flair with 1.6 diesel engine and the automatic gearbox and it is the easiest to drive and the most comfortable car that I have ever had and I am an O.A.P. with a lot of experience. With a mixture of dual carriageway roads, country lanes, and town driving I am getting mid 50's M.P.G. I think that is very good. I like all the technology and find it quite easy to follow although I had to go back to the dealer once to get them to explain a couple of things.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Comfortable stress free motoring

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jamie K.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/07/2017

Vast improvement on last model and excellent dealership support.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top