Citroën C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

26

4 Stars

4

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Few Disappointments with new car.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond J.

13/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/03/2018

1) The little screen in the car cannot be read if the sun is shining because of the colour of the digits. The one in the previous car could be read whatever the weather. 2) They have removed the trays (from the back of the front seats) and we consider this a shame because when my wife and myself (OAPs) went for a drive and a little cup of flask coffee and a sandwich we used to hop into the back and enjoy our 'picnic' in comfort. They are really missed.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Amazing

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond K.

29/01/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/01/2018

This car has all the extra,s you could wish for, the drive for a deisel car is very quiet and smooth,and the inside is very spacious

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent Car but not perfect

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Peter S.

23/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/10/2017

Disabled passenger access on Passenger side is not easy due to Seat and Roof line, Sat Nav Volume does not have any obvious control. Dash Controls not easy to use when driving a lot has to be set before starting off

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fully Met Expectations

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gillian H.

08/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/09/2017

Very pleased with the car, and especially the customer service. Have a slight problem with the sat-nav not providing speed limit warnings, this is hopefully being addressed by my dealer.

8 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very Happy with the car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Philip D.

06/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/09/2017

It's ideal for family and grandchildren, very spacious and safe. Lots of good features, comfortable and excellent all round vision of the road. It transports my grandchildren safely and it can also carry a large load, such as a fire place and a child's bed.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Really pleased.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda K.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/09/2017

Very roomy, lovely large boot and easy to drive once I got used to the controls

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Luxury and Comfort

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kenneth B.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/09/2017

Bought this Sept 17. We didn't particularly go looking for a Citroen or even a new vehicle. We went to different garages trying various makes and models, but once we were taken for a test drive in the above Citroen, nothing could compare to comfort and luxury. We were then just smitten. The garage in Northampton was very good throughout the time it took to make the decision and we consider we got a very good deal for the new vehicle we chose. There was no sales pressure whatsoever.

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent. Does what it says.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Neil P.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/09/2017

Great build. Terrific spec.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Best Motorbility Car ever!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christine S.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/09/2017

As a person with disabilities, I'm thrilled with the overall comfort, accessibility, and performance of the vehicle. Fuel consumption is far better than previous ( non Citroen) cars. My only regret is I didn't get one 18 years ago, when I first started the motability scheme. My friend( also a motability customer ) recommended this car to me, and I'm so pleased she did.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Like a kid with a new toy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gordon T.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/09/2017

a pleasure to go on the road, relaxing in comfortable seats and a clear view all around. control of car no problems. Alarm systems a little confusing especially as we have a dog that is left in car for short time and needs to move ..

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top