Citroën C4 Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: Citroën C4

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

5

4 Stars

1

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Love my new red Reg car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Patricia L.

27/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/07/2017

Delighted with my new car in all aspects

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent design & comfort

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stuart M.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/03/2017

Traded in my previous 1.6HDi manual for the new 1.2Puretech Flair automatic with built-in Satnav. Engine/Transmission excellent. Fuel consumption not great. Satnav doesn't work properly. Subject to recall for faulty seal on wing. Bodywork chips easily. Good car - will be much better when Satnav fixed.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very nice car for work and family

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Adrian C.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/05/2017

The C4 was a car I was going to use for my work and as a family car. It does both with great style. It is smart for visiting customers around the UK and with ample boot space it is able to fit in everything I need. Family life is easier as my 2 year old and all his stuff can fit into the car easily. It's a smooth ride and very comfortable.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

NAVIGATION SYSTEM

★★★★★ ★★★★★

JOHN W B.

27/05/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/05/2017

Built in Satnav is good except it is difficult to delete destinations that are no longer required; the only is deleting the history which deletes all.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New C4 Flair 1.6 Blue HDi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan G.

25/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/11/2016

We are pleased we chose to replace our old C4 with a new one the main reason being our old C4 hatch 1.6 HDi had 138,000 miles on the clock and never once let us down, there was the odd thing bushes and drop links but nothing serious the tyre life was incredible and fuel return urban was around 50mpg the down side is the glove box the new cars glove box is poor but a storage draw under front seat is spot on we paid £400 for the sat nav s/ware as the 7"screen is standard its spot on overall 5*.

11 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Harold L.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/09/2016

We are very happy with our purchase of a C4. Up to now we can only find one little niggle that being glove box is very slim. The comfort and driving are very good, and its quiet not tiring. The engine is responsive and the fuel economy is good

27 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top