New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

24

4 Stars

4

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Very spacious and comfortable

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Robert S.

23/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/09/2017

Little disappointed at how loud the engine has become. But still a fantastic drive and really good on fuel.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent car let down by the car use manual.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Clive M.

22/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/10/2017

Had Flair model.Very comfortable. Like the fully auto gearbox, more responsive. Like all the features ie blind spot warning on door mirrors and assist parking etc. The only real grumble is the Manual, totally inadequate. You have to down load from Citroen Site for guide using the touch screen ie radio, applications and so on. There are 171 pages and you can double that for the full car manual. Come on Citroen lets have a concise manual covering all the basics of setting and operating all systems

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

stylish very good to drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John P.

22/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/11/2017

two buttons on steering wheel have been removed these i found to be a great idea ---Now i have to go into setting and find the dimmer for night time and when you are driving it means you have to stop and do it---Shame you took away a good idea

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Almost very good

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris N.

22/11/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
25/10/2017

This Flair has replaced a 3 year old Exlusive+ The fully auto box is much smoother than the electronic manual but not as economical. There are less tie down points in the back which is a real pain. Preferred the old steering wheel, buttons much better on that. Touch screen much improved. Miss the lights in the door pockets, but like lit door handles. Unsure on main dashboard display, liked choice on old one. Only one usb point now, not good. C4 G Picasso still just better than competitors.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

perfect new car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

JOHN B.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/09/2017

i have had at least 4 citroen,s and found over the last few years, and have them to be perfect the new c4 is excellent perfect to drive easy to handle, i was worried about not having the handbrake to pull up but after a day or so i was use to not having one,i would reckon the citroen to anyone who asked perfectcar

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

As this is my third new grand picasso my only regret is not checking new specs on mid range

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alexandrena M.

13/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/09/2017

As a mobility customer i find these models ideal for my disability but sad to have specs altered especially keyless entry,reversing camera,integrated blinds etc and replaced with annoying lumber set up and front sensors.Mid range vehicles have always suited my requirements but now will check in future.Despite this the vehicle is still my first choice as it ticks most of the boxes.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

CITROEN EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS

★★★★★ ★★★★★

LINDA H.

29/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/07/2017

I HAVE NOW DRIVEN NOTHING BUT CITROEN VEHICLES OVER MANY YEARS (XANTIA, C3 PICASSIO, C4 PICASSO. ALL THE AFOREMENTIONED HAVE, IN MY OPINION BEEN OUTSTANDING IN RELIABILITY, COMFORT, FUEL ECONOMY AND HANDLING. CITROEN KEEPS ENHANCING THEIR PRODUCTS THEREFORE WHEN IT CAME TIME TO CHANGE MY/OUR CAR, IT WAS AN EXTREMELY EASY DECISION TO MAKE, THE GRAND C4 PICASSO. ALTHOUGH ONLY BEING IN POSSESSION OF THIS CAR FOR A FEW WEEKS I/WE FEEL CITROEN HAVE NOT DISAPPOINTED OUR EXPECTATIONS, I/WE "LOVE IT".

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Nice car, not keen on the dash displays

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stan M.

28/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/08/2017

Only 500 characters - totally inadequate! Dash display is poor. Driving info split between the two displays, should all be on top e.g. Clock and temperature hard to see on lower display due to poor contrast. Wasted space on top display, large area showing temp settings, drawing unnecessary attention. Fuel gauge could be clearer. No sign of temperature gauge. On previous C4, trip info such as mpg and distance shown on permanent display, now have to go through menu so cant see while driving.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Name suits the car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Denise C.

06/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
25/07/2017

Ease of access, comfortable, good visabilaty

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Grand c4 Picasso fantastic

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kelly B.

05/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/07/2017

Can't fault it in anyway got use to driving it in a couple of days & felt like I had the car years. The car it's self is a fantastic drive pulls of superb even when got full 7 seats occupied I just love the car I can't fault it people find it easy getting in & out & comfy on long journeys the car drives well overall I would highly recommend this car

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top