New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

22

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

perfect new car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

JOHN B.

24/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/09/2017

i have had at least 4 citroen,s and found over the last few years, and have them to be perfect the new c4 is excellent perfect to drive easy to handle, i was worried about not having the handbrake to pull up but after a day or so i was use to not having one,i would reckon the citroen to anyone who asked perfectcar

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

As this is my third new grand picasso my only regret is not checking new specs on mid range

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alexandrena M.

13/10/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/09/2017

As a mobility customer i find these models ideal for my disability but sad to have specs altered especially keyless entry,reversing camera,integrated blinds etc and replaced with annoying lumber set up and front sensors.Mid range vehicles have always suited my requirements but now will check in future.Despite this the vehicle is still my first choice as it ticks most of the boxes.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

CITROEN EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS

★★★★★ ★★★★★

LINDA H.

29/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/07/2017

I HAVE NOW DRIVEN NOTHING BUT CITROEN VEHICLES OVER MANY YEARS (XANTIA, C3 PICASSIO, C4 PICASSO. ALL THE AFOREMENTIONED HAVE, IN MY OPINION BEEN OUTSTANDING IN RELIABILITY, COMFORT, FUEL ECONOMY AND HANDLING. CITROEN KEEPS ENHANCING THEIR PRODUCTS THEREFORE WHEN IT CAME TIME TO CHANGE MY/OUR CAR, IT WAS AN EXTREMELY EASY DECISION TO MAKE, THE GRAND C4 PICASSO. ALTHOUGH ONLY BEING IN POSSESSION OF THIS CAR FOR A FEW WEEKS I/WE FEEL CITROEN HAVE NOT DISAPPOINTED OUR EXPECTATIONS, I/WE "LOVE IT".

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Nice car, not keen on the dash displays

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stan M.

28/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/08/2017

Only 500 characters - totally inadequate! Dash display is poor. Driving info split between the two displays, should all be on top e.g. Clock and temperature hard to see on lower display due to poor contrast. Wasted space on top display, large area showing temp settings, drawing unnecessary attention. Fuel gauge could be clearer. No sign of temperature gauge. On previous C4, trip info such as mpg and distance shown on permanent display, now have to go through menu so cant see while driving.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Name suits the car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Denise C.

06/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
25/07/2017

Ease of access, comfortable, good visabilaty

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Grand c4 Picasso fantastic

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kelly B.

05/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/07/2017

Can't fault it in anyway got use to driving it in a couple of days & felt like I had the car years. The car it's self is a fantastic drive pulls of superb even when got full 7 seats occupied I just love the car I can't fault it people find it easy getting in & out & comfy on long journeys the car drives well overall I would highly recommend this car

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My fantastic C4 Grand Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John James T.

05/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/07/2017

I picked up my C4 in July this year after a good handover I went off in my new car this car stands out it draws attention from the crowd it is very nice to drive and all the little extras such as a panoramic sunroof, massage front seats, front passenger footrest, automatic parking mode make it a pleasure to drive or just be a passenger. There is one drawback that springs to mind, it is the spare wheel it is a pain to get the wheel off and back on, not that I have had to use it just to try it.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Space and comfort

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Neil R.

05/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/07/2017

The room inside this car is amazing. Very comfortable and spacious which is ideal for my growing family. A very easy drive and self parking makes life a lot easier. Everyone is media mad nowadays so a couple of USB charge points in the second row wouldn't go amiss. This is our third C4 Grand and having tested other similar vehicles, it's head and shoulders above the rest.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Some good some bad

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christine W.

08/08/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/07/2017

Vehicle has electric seat option but passenger seat does not have motorised back and forward. This is important as passenger is disabled and cannot move seat backwards and forwards herself. The waste paper bin/ashtray has been deleted and had to be purchased separately. There is not enough explanation of the touch screen functions. Car is comfortable and drives well although we have noticed a tendency for the automatic gearbox to change down unnecessarily.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Living the dream

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nigel B.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/06/2017

My 4th Picasso and they just get better and better. The back two rows of seats fold flat so ideal for wife's buggy and the dog and the shopping.Reversing camera is a major plus as is the built in Satnav.My first trip on the Motorway was an eye opener as it was impossible to drift out of my lane, unless I indicated first, a great safety feature.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top