Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

35

4 Stars

7

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

1

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Smooth and courtious transaction

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David P.

16/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
16/05/2018

One of the easiest purchases I have made. Kept informed at all times - very professional.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

This is my first Citroen car and I find it an absolute pleasure to drive.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael T.

15/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/03/2018

The car looks compact but in fact is quite spacious and very comfortable to drive.The all round vision is very good providing increased confidence to drive on today's busy roads.The many control features are easily accessible and responsive. The diving experience is most enjoyable and satisfying in the way the car responds to the six speed gearbox and the incredible road holding ability. In. conclusion this is a car I enjoy driving

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Graham P.

05/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/04/2018

Lovely car great drive

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent Service from Staff

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Colin C.

01/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/03/2018

All staff at the dealership were very efficient and i have been totally pleased with the car

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love it

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Janice L.

01/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2018

So so happy with my car

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Aircross Feel Puretech 130

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris W.

29/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/03/2018

We have owned our Aircross for 3 weeks and we are enjoying it very much. Good Points - Styling - Excellent 130 engine - Boot space - Touch screen - Android Auto - Grip control plus all weather tyres Bad Points - Rear visibility, especially in rain - Lack of storage spaces (unlike the C3 Picasso) - Can't permanently turn off lane departure warning (a real annoyance on country roads) - Notchy gearbox

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My new Citroen C3 aircross suv it does exactly whot it’s sed on the tin

★★★★★ ★★★★★

George M.

27/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/04/2018

Just got my new c3aircross and yes it is a lovely car it’s the first Citroen car i have owned and I am really impressed it is really comfortable there are so many gadgets on my new car that I am still learning how to work them petol consumption is excellent and is very comfortable that it is a pleasure to drive I just keep my cars for a year but I will be getting another Citroen next year my car does exactly what it sed on the tin 10/10

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

goes well so far.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barry L.

27/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/04/2018

lacking storage.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A practical, roomy and comfortable car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Adrian P.

26/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/03/2018

The car is just the right size for my needs. For its size, it is very roomy with good leg room in the back and a good boot. The extra height means it is very easy to get in and out of. The high driving position gives good visibility, though there are blind spots. I find it enjoyable to drive and easy to manoeuvre. The seats are comfortable and, on good road surfaces, the ride is smooth. On poor road surfaces, however, the ride is very unsettled and every bump is very noticeable.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent car.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Robert P.

25/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/03/2018

This car is almost perfect. I can't fault most of the usual things, like comfort, roomy, well laid out, drives well, and plenty of equipment. The only downside is the suspension is a bit hard.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top