Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

4

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

A comfortable and quirky car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

George L.

04/05/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/02/2017

I didn't think I would ever own a Citroen, however this model caught our eye and we love our New C3. It's nice and quick, delivers good MPG and is very comfortable. Our sons love the panoramic roof window when sitting in the back. It is a shame it didn't have Android Auto at launch, however I have been told by my dealer that it is coming in the form of a USB update very soon.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

speed bumps

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kris K.

30/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/03/2017

not very friendy car on speed bumps, very weird feeling and noise coming from the back

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

NORMAN M.

24/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/04/2017

Had our C3 for 3 weeks now, my wife and I agree it is one of the best cars of its class that we have owned, even better than the two DS3's we have owned. The spec; is unbelievable for the price range. The engine is very quiet and while mpg could have been a little better it is OK. The seat comfort is very good and the changes in the steering column height / rake and seat height means you can get the driving position just right. I would highly recommend this car.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Quiet and reliable engine.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nicola J B.

26/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/02/2017

A quirky little car big on style and personality.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very pleased

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Brenda K.

21/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/01/2017

Changed my old C3 for new Touch, basic model. Very pleased with it - better performance & mileage, comfortable and familiar, but improveda controls. A couple of reasons why I didn't give it 5 stars - I was heppy with standard colour, but none available, so I had to pay extra for the only basic model available - a white one. Since when is white NOT a standard colour????? Also, when opening the boot when it is raining, rain water flows from the boot to hit you right on the back of the neck!

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love it

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Rosemary T.

20/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/03/2017

Lovely car and very eye catching. Well equipped. I've had lots of compliments about it.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top