Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

25

4 Stars

7

3 Stars

3

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Wouldn't have another

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sally G.

28/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/08/2017

Not as comfortable as a previous C3 I've had or C3 Picasso. As it's on a lease dreading being stuck with this for 3 years.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very good

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris L.

28/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/08/2017

Its very good

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New C3 automatic

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nicholas M.

07/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/07/2017

This is my first automatic car although I intended to get a manual but the dealer suggested that I may like to test drive the automatic as well as the manual. Although both cars were a very good drive I settled on the automatic. I am delighted with my purchase.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Stylish and economical

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Louise C.

05/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
17/07/2017

I have had my new citroen since mid July and I love it. It's stylish, practical and very economical. I do short journeys for work as a community carer but this car is still doing great mpg. I have had many comments on the colour, comfort factor and about they like the design. I've never owned a Citroen before but I'm really pleased with my choice.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Victoria W.

05/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/07/2017

Since first taking my delivery of the car I have had nothing but pleasure driving it. The car drives very smoothly, handles and is extremely quiet. there is ample space to take 2 adults and 3 children out for the day in comfort and the bot space is big enough for a weeks shopping (and more) for a family) The only gripe I have is not mechanical but the glove compartment is not big enough to even take the car handbook!

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Several niggles but I enjoy driving my new Flair C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Francesca L.

08/08/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/05/2017

The small handbook does not fit in the pathetically small glove box & wipers leave a trickle of water down the drivers side of the windscreen-both I am told because designed for LEFT hand drive!! Have had electric folding wing mirrors and a CD player for the last 12 years but NOT available on C3!! The boot is a little smaller that I am used to. Indentation on rear of roof collects water which marks the surface. Surface of the very deep dashboard reflects light and affects visibility when sunny.

13 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

So far , so good.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Catherine F.

08/08/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/07/2017

Comfort, driving and pleasure have been excellent so far.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

NEW CAR

★★★★★ ★★★★★

DAVE H.

26/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/07/2017

SO FAR VERY PLEASED WITH THE NEW C3 IN ALL RESPECTS

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

One disappointing feature

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Richard S.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/06/2017

I may be picky but In the brochure it boasts and clearly shows a 6 litre glove box, but in reality the glove box is a pokey little apology exactly the same size as the 4 year old C3 I traded in. Whilst the car in the brochure is the lhd version, that is no excuse for the UK version being given an inferior glove box. My original C3 some 11 years ago had a large glove box and an under drivers seat storage drawer. Apart from that, an excellent vehicle that looks good and drives even better.

11 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A great little car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tony K.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/06/2017

This little car has it all. Style, comfort, well equipped and fun to drive. Would recommend to anyone.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top