Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

14

4 Stars

6

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Worth the Wait

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen H.

26/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/05/2017

Ordered January, delivered May due to delay at factory. Delighted with car. Engine is nippy and responsive and good to drive, both around town and on the motorway. Interior is roomy and can fit 3 adults in the rear comfortably. Equipment level is good and most things can be controlled by steering wheel switches. Keyless entry option works perfectly although you have to remember to touch the door handle when leaving. Only addition I would like is electrically folding door mirrors.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen relaxation and comfort. Why rush!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mike W.

22/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/04/2017

Real return to Citroen comfort - ride, seats, ambience, peace, performance. Excellent relaxation. No fuss handling, corners on rails. Feels bigger, sense of luxury with perfect powertrain matching 82 Puretech . Touch excellent value.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Looks great

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Julie L.

12/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/04/2017

I instantly fell in love with the look of this car, however the practicalities of owning one have somewhat deflated the experience. The boot is very tinny and has no substance to it, the cup holders are absolutely beyond useless and as a busy mum if 2 kids a coffee is often required, well forget you will wear more than you drink. CarPlay is useless, you maybe driving along using it for satnav when it just decides to stop and you have to start it all over again - well that's if it lets you.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A great new looking car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Thomas M.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/03/2017

Great car good sound system. Would have been good if electric folding door mirrors was a option. The indentation design on the roof holds rain water which leaves a water mark when dry

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen C3 new model.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

NORMAN M.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/04/2017

Everything we expected and more, comfort and handling is extremely good, the spec; on the Flair is exceptional for a car in its price bracket. The only negative we can find is the MPG could be a little better.h However we have only done 2000 mileS to date so I suppose it will improve after the engine has become more loose? The interior is so easy to clean but there is still a slight problem with the static build up on the glossy dashboard. Having said all that what a car1

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love my C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lesley E.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/06/2017

My C3 experience is fab - smooth on the road. Good on corners, you can feel really clear of your steering control. Lots of space inside and love the screen controls

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New c3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Brian G.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/06/2017

comfortable vehicle a bit disappointed with the touch screen, it doesn't allow a lot of information to be displayed ie trip computer info etc. also stop start not working(it is switched on) and speedo keeps reverting back to kph instead of mph although dealer informs me this will be sorted in the recall shortly.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

I am entirely satisfied. A lovely drive.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sarah W.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/06/2017

I am short!!! This car adjusts perfectly for me. The extras such as reversing aid and engine cut out feature at stops are very helpful for safety and reduction of pollution. Thank you again Citroen for a delightful car.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Music music

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kathryn G.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/03/2017

Love my C3 this is my fourth one. But Citroen no CD player really and volume control etc not on the steering wheel anymore. At least let us have the option of having one in the car. I can use my phone for music but it's not the same. Very disappointed about this and I was not made aware of it prior to changing my car. My husband has just bought a new ford last week and guess what CD player and Bluetooth in the car and the controls on the steering wheel. A backward step I feel for Citroen.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent car I'm glad it's what I choose

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mark C.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/06/2017

I love driving my new Citroen c3 It is we'll comfy and has lots of room my wife and I feel really safe when we are in it

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top