Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

21

4 Stars

7

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Several niggles but I enjoy driving my new Flair C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Francesca L.

08/08/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/05/2017

The small handbook does not fit in the pathetically small glove box & wipers leave a trickle of water down the drivers side of the windscreen-both I am told because designed for LEFT hand drive!! Have had electric folding wing mirrors and a CD player for the last 12 years but NOT available on C3!! The boot is a little smaller that I am used to. Indentation on rear of roof collects water which marks the surface. Surface of the very deep dashboard reflects light and affects visibility when sunny.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

So far , so good.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Catherine F.

08/08/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/07/2017

Comfort, driving and pleasure have been excellent so far.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

NEW CAR

★★★★★ ★★★★★

DAVE H.

26/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/07/2017

SO FAR VERY PLEASED WITH THE NEW C3 IN ALL RESPECTS

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

One disappointing feature

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Richard S.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/06/2017

I may be picky but In the brochure it boasts and clearly shows a 6 litre glove box, but in reality the glove box is a pokey little apology exactly the same size as the 4 year old C3 I traded in. Whilst the car in the brochure is the lhd version, that is no excuse for the UK version being given an inferior glove box. My original C3 some 11 years ago had a large glove box and an under drivers seat storage drawer. Apart from that, an excellent vehicle that looks good and drives even better.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A great little car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tony K.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/06/2017

This little car has it all. Style, comfort, well equipped and fun to drive. Would recommend to anyone.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good Experience of the C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen E.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/06/2017

The overall driving and handling experience is very stable and makes a journey a pleasure not a chore. For a small car the interior is well laid out and all controls are easy to use. The touch screen is first class. Passengers have commented on the comfort in the back which as a driver you never experience.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

RE MY NEW C3 Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

PATRICIA K.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/07/2017

I just love my C3 CAR---easy to drive and comfortable

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

nice little car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Vikki C.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/06/2017

could do with a bigger boot

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

All I expected and more

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael P.

14/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/04/2017

This is my 6th Citroen since 2001. This by far the most fun one I've owned. I ordered it on 31 January but had to wait till end of April for it. I chose the C 3 1.2 110 S-S with EATG6 gearbox and keyless entry. From the start the car lived up to expectations. The gearbox is a delight and in sports mode gives very spirited performance. The brakes are excellent. I didn't opt for the sat nav. The audio system works well from U.S.B memory sticks. Volume and track selection on steering wheel.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Worth the Wait

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen H.

26/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/05/2017

Ordered January, delivered May due to delay at factory. Delighted with car. Engine is nippy and responsive and good to drive, both around town and on the motorway. Interior is roomy and can fit 3 adults in the rear comfortably. Equipment level is good and most things can be controlled by steering wheel switches. Keyless entry option works perfectly although you have to remember to touch the door handle when leaving. Only addition I would like is electrically folding door mirrors.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top