Product Reviews: New Citroën C4 Picasso

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C4 Picasso owners.

Citroen Advisor
/5

Score awarded :

5 Stars

5

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Leave a Review
C4 Picasso
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Keith D.

16/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/12/2016

It is a very comfortable ride . With a quietand smooth ride. The boot is good size for storage. The doors are wide which is good for people who are less able to get in and out of cars.

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Stunning
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul M.

15/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/11/2016

This car is fantastic. The spec sheet on the flair puts most German cars at 40k to shame. Comfort in abundance, great fuel economy and a bargain price point.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Excellent vehicle
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sylvia B.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/10/2016

The vehicle is a replacement for the previous C4 Picasso I owned. The new car has a much better feel to it, the build quality is much improved. The car remains versatile just like the previous one but has many additional features.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
It is a joy to drive!
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lindsay E.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/11/2016

We are delighted with our new vehicle especially once we got used to the (automatic) gear positions, and realised that it was not a flat tyre we had, just the reminder that we were straddling white lines (very effective!). We would highly recommend this car.

8 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
comfort on wheels
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Fred B.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/10/2016

our new Citroen Picasso C4 is a pleasure to drive and has all the needed IT help one could require

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top