New Citroën C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

[cle1: REDIRECTION_DANS Lang:EN] [cle1: SECONDES Lang:EN]

Product Reviews: New Citroën C4 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

18

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C4 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

new car problems.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond F.

21/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/07/2017

so far I am pleased with the car,the only prolem I have is the boot opening sensor under the bumper works when it feels like it and I have water getting into the tailgate door

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A first rate service

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gerald B.

20/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/09/2017

The new car is everything I could have wished. The price was competative and jhas lived up to my usual expectations of Citroen cars

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Arthur H.

09/09/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/06/2017

I have the C4 Picasso Flair with 1.6 diesel engine and the automatic gearbox and it is the easiest to drive and the most comfortable car that I have ever had and I am an O.A.P. with a lot of experience. With a mixture of dual carriageway roads, country lanes, and town driving I am getting mid 50's M.P.G. I think that is very good. I like all the technology and find it quite easy to follow although I had to go back to the dealer once to get them to explain a couple of things.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Comfortable stress free motoring

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jamie K.

25/07/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/07/2017

Vast improvement on last model and excellent dealership support.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love my new car. It's been bought as a motability car for my daughter.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Pamela C.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/06/2017

I decided to purchase the top of the range car this time. Not disappointed, it has lots of different gadgets . Love the self opening/closing boot. Amused by the small spy mirror for keeping an eye on errant passengers, kids or adults. key-less entry fabulous . Can't fault it

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Stylish, very comfortable, technologically overwhelming

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Martin H.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/05/2017

The most comfortable car I've ever driven. Lots of features you never knew that you needed such as the hands free ability to open the tailgate, nearby car detection, Sun blinds on rear Windows. I've not fully got to grips with the on board technology yet and the car has only just had its first significant journey. It really is a joy to drive. Unlike my previous car, I can get two suitcases into the boot and still have a lot of room to spare, essential for our trip to France later in the year

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A good flexible vehicle let down by its very basic satnav system.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nigel H.

19/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/03/2017

A good flexible vehicle with three current niggles: 1) the apparent absence of a facility to be able to dim 12” screen at night, 2) the lack of protection to the rear painted bumper if objects are accidentally dropped on it when loading and unloading, 3) the very basic satnav (no vehicle speed, no speed restriction indication, no fixed speed camera information) for which £650 is charged between the Touch and Feel editions and with nothing in the manual about how to update the maps.

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very comfortable, roomy and quiet.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jan H.

07/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/04/2017

The petrol engine in combination with the superb automatic gear box is powerful and most economical under a "light foot".

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good technology poor gears

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Vyvyenne M.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/04/2017

The car has fabulous features, key-less entry, reversing camera, front and rear sensors, very sensitive lights and satellite navigation. The seats are very comfortable and the car looks very smart. Unfortunately the gears are a nightmare. The gearbox is "clunky". Changing from 2nd to 3rd is fraught. The gear doesn't always engage and if it does it goes in with a thud. This has made me nervous of driving the car, but happy to drive my husband's Citroen C4 which causes me no problems.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

fits my needs in all ways

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ernest W.

22/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/03/2017

easy to drive and get in and out of

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top