New Citroën C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: New Citroën C4 Picasso

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C4 Picasso owners.

Citroen Advisor
/5

Score awarded :

5 Stars

18

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Leave a Review

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lee G.

24/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/03/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit today. This is our second purchase from this garage. We feel that we have received wonderful, friendly service. We are happy to keep coming back in the future. Thank You!

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good family car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gavin P.

15/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/02/2017

It's all been a pleasant experience. Easy.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Richard E.

14/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/02/2017

Gives an excellent all-round driving experience

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

H F M.

07/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/01/2017

Very happy with new vehicle! Screens very clear and easy to use. Great space in back with 3 individual seats for car seats. Spacious boot and storage. Like the automatic gear box with gear selection lever on dash.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

sixth brand new citroen

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Terence P.

06/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/02/2017

this is the sixth brand new Citroën I have purchase, I have always been happy with the cars the after service and the sales people.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent introduction into Citroen ownership - lovely vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Simon E.

25/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/01/2017

Excellent features and comfort, finished to a excellent standard. Nice quality feel to all controls. Engine (1.2 petrol) and gearbox (6 Speed)well matched and very quiet in operation. Engine has a great note to it when pressing on (V6 sound). All in all couldn't be happier.

8 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Keith D.

16/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/12/2016

It is a very comfortable ride . With a quietand smooth ride. The boot is good size for storage. The doors are wide which is good for people who are less able to get in and out of cars.

10 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Stunning

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul M.

15/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/11/2016

This car is fantastic. The spec sheet on the flair puts most German cars at 40k to shame. Comfort in abundance, great fuel economy and a bargain price point.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sylvia B.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/10/2016

The vehicle is a replacement for the previous C4 Picasso I owned. The new car has a much better feel to it, the build quality is much improved. The car remains versatile just like the previous one but has many additional features.

10 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

It is a joy to drive!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lindsay E.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/11/2016

We are delighted with our new vehicle especially once we got used to the (automatic) gear positions, and realised that it was not a flat tyre we had, just the reminder that we were straddling white lines (very effective!). We would highly recommend this car.

12 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top