New Citroën C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: New Citroën C4 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

19

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C4 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

fits my needs in all ways

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ernest W.

22/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/03/2017

easy to drive and get in and out of

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

fault on computer over month now not fixed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Andrea M.

16/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/02/2017

lst we thought we had made a good choice with the model we purchased we have a fault with the computer system where our vehicle changes from mph to kmh and the electric brake sometimes you can drive through it and other times you have to put your foot on the brake and release it with the button this is so annoying as somtimes you end up stalling the vehicle the computer side was reported over a month ago and still not fixed this just lets the quality down off this vehicle when we firs

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lee G.

24/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/03/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit today. This is our second purchase from this garage. We feel that we have received wonderful, friendly service. We are happy to keep coming back in the future. Thank You!

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good family car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gavin P.

15/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/02/2017

It's all been a pleasant experience. Easy.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Richard E.

14/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/02/2017

Gives an excellent all-round driving experience

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

H F M.

07/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/01/2017

Very happy with new vehicle! Screens very clear and easy to use. Great space in back with 3 individual seats for car seats. Spacious boot and storage. Like the automatic gear box with gear selection lever on dash.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

sixth brand new citroen

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Terence P.

06/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/02/2017

this is the sixth brand new Citroën I have purchase, I have always been happy with the cars the after service and the sales people.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent introduction into Citroen ownership - lovely vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Simon E.

25/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/01/2017

Excellent features and comfort, finished to a excellent standard. Nice quality feel to all controls. Engine (1.2 petrol) and gearbox (6 Speed)well matched and very quiet in operation. Engine has a great note to it when pressing on (V6 sound). All in all couldn't be happier.

8 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Keith D.

16/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/12/2016

It is a very comfortable ride . With a quietand smooth ride. The boot is good size for storage. The doors are wide which is good for people who are less able to get in and out of cars.

10 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Stunning

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul M.

15/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/11/2016

This car is fantastic. The spec sheet on the flair puts most German cars at 40k to shame. Comfort in abundance, great fuel economy and a bargain price point.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top