Citroën Berlingo Multispace Reviews |Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Berlingo Multispace

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

24

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Berlingo Multispace owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Post sale comment

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael W.

19/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
16/07/2018

I am very pleased with my Berlingo which has all I require , sold to me by a professional and highly skilled sales executive who was most courteous and polite.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Brilliant load carrier with comfort

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Colin B.

04/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/06/2018

Very comfortable, very quiet (Puretech 1.2) and very roomy. A pleasure to drive with excellent visibility. Good climate control. Parking with the sensors / camera is easier than with our previous car, which was considerably smaller. This is our first Citroen and already a hugely positive experience.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

pure tech engine is great in a practical car.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Thomas D.

21/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/03/2018

great amount of space and comfortable ride from a multi use vehicle with a powerful and efficient 1.2 petrol engine, never had a problem in the hills of cumbria.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Highly delighted with my Berlingo

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Waddington M.

15/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
29/05/2018

I have to say, the new Berlingo has gone from great to brilliant in the 3 years since my last car. From an excellent ride, positive gearbox, all round viability, and features like touchscreen entertainment system and cruise control. I am highly impressed.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great for hoist and powerchair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dawn B.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/03/2018

But very poor for storage - the one I test drove had a compartment between the front seats - I have to pay an extra £200 if I want that (and only discovered it was an optional extra after purchase). Driver's door pocket is really hard to get into, nowhere easy to store sunglasses (lots of cars now have a case at the top of the drivers door). Boot very heavy to close, can't use grandson's car seat due to under floor storage so will have to buy a new one.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

STEVE B.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/04/2018

I am very pleased with the car

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Versatile

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Carol S.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/04/2018

Although we are very pleased with our new berlingo( this is our fifth) just a little disappointed that items that came as standard on our previous one are now optional extras on the Berlingo flair, namely sun blinds for rear passenger Windows, child view mirror, drawer under drivers seat and storage box between front seats. On a positive note the 1200 petrol engine is just as powerful as 1600 diesel and appreciate the extra electrics like auto lights and wipers. Generally another good buy

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New multispace - great

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sarah S.

22/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/01/2018

This is my third multispace and I think they're great. Perfect for my needs. I am an upholsterer so I need plenty of space for armchairs etc. The car handles well and is almost the same as my last one but more up-to-date.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

new citroen berlingo multispace

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Angela M.

21/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/01/2018

lovely to drive got alot of space and leg room but was disoponted that it never had sat nav in it

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Rory M.

01/12/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/09/2017

Love this car, don’t care if it is a diesel it’s big, it’s comfy and it handles well. Great for transporting the kids around and for my commute.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top