Citroen C1 Customer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

COVID-19 | ALL OF OUR SERVICES CURRENTLY REMAIN OPERATIONAL FOR YOU

HERE'S OUR LATEST UPDATE

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C1

Score awarded

4.8/5

5 Stars

20

4 Stars

4

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor
Discover customer reviews from Citroën C1 owners. 


Leave a Review

Consumer reviews

Results per page

Really comfortable update to my previous C1

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 04/09/2020Published on :
06/09/2020

By

John Royston C.

The larger engine really makes a difference

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Fantastic car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 31/07/2020Published on :
01/08/2020

By

Nicole W.

Absolutely brilliant wee car, very easy to drive, very modern!! And the colours on it is amazing! Love it!

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Newc1 with new registration

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 02/03/2020Published on :
13/04/2020

By

Gillian P.

Had the same car as the last one the main difference this time it's a 1litre engine but found little difference as it is still very nippy and still a lovely car to drive.It took a little while to get used to the stop and start but that's not a problem at all now would recommend this car to anyone and it is a pleasure to drive

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

A good all round drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 03/03/2020Published on :
11/04/2020

By

Colin E.

An excellent car for around town driving. Easy size to park and garage. Performance is good for a small engine. Good mileage figures. The build quality seems to continuously improve and the car is quiet for its size.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Love my car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 02/03/2020Published on :
10/04/2020

By

Lynda A.

I am so enjoying my beautiful car, she drives beautifully and keeps me happy and I love getting in her.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Small car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 29/02/2020Published on :
04/03/2020

By

Julie H.

Basic small car. I have had two C1's before and they proved reliable. Quite comfortable and light to drive - seems reasonably economical although I have not used it on a long journey yet.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Love it

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 21/02/2020Published on :
02/03/2020

By

Jackie H.

This is my third c1 .I really love my new car its light steering and easy to drive .

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Used Car Purchase

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 17/02/2020Published on :
24/02/2020

By

Owen F.

Very pleased with purchase of used C1. When we collected it all the cosmetic jobs had been done and it was like collecting a new car. Having sufficient petrol to get home was a bonus. Delighted with the vehicle, which is our third C1.

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Great Value For A New Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 11/02/2020Published on :
13/02/2020

By

Sean B.

Bought this car for my wife and she absolutely loves it, easy to drive, easy to park and is a very smart little car.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 27/01/2020Published on :
02/02/2020

By

Joseph L.

Excellent car, service and help.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top