Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

COVID-19 | ALL OF OUR SERVICES CURRENTLY REMAIN OPERATIONAL FOR YOU

HERE'S OUR LATEST UPDATE

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

29

4 Stars

10

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Consumer reviews

Results per page

Replacement to our 2017 C3 Aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 29/06/2020Published on :
01/07/2020

By

Diane And Robert P.

Excellent. Good to have the 6th Gear and rear camera now. Ideal for the dog!

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

A great car in style and practicality.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 19/06/2020Published on :
22/06/2020

By

JOAN & BARRY P.

We have been impressed with all aspects of the vehicle. A compact SUV with so much style and the practicability make it a such a useful vehicle. Comfortable seats and with superb visibility it makes it a real pleasure to drive. The controls are well laid out, easy to operate and with great interior styling and space we have very quickly felt "At home" in this car. Highly recommended.

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Love it!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 09/06/2020Published on :
11/06/2020

By

Sean M.

Very happy, drives smoothly and plenty of space inside.

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Driving experience

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 12/03/2020Published on :
02/05/2020

By

Jennifer W.

Although I haven’t been able to drive it much yet what I have done I am happy with.

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Beautiful car, comfortable and easy to get in and out of.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 13/03/2020Published on :
31/03/2020

By

David S.

Beautiful Car, Cannot wait to give it the M6 test. Window defroster very quick. Due to coronavirus restrictions not been able to take the boyfriend out or do the motorway test yet.

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Really impresse

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 07/02/2020Published on :
20/03/2020

By

Michael P.

The C3 Aircross auto 139bhp is a comfortable car with masses of space inside. The seats give support and the driving position is excellent. The 6 speed auto is smooth and a pleasure to use both in auto and manual. Sports mode WOW. Economy at present is 42mpg. Sat Nav is good as is the upgraded sound system. Love the car

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Just the job

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 30/01/2020Published on :
20/03/2020

By

Peter M.

Easy to drive, comfortable with good all round visibility. The height of the car makes getting in and out a lot easier than my previous car. The six speed gearbox took a little getting used to but is paying big dividends in fuel economy. All in all a great drive.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

C3 Aircross Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 28/02/2020Published on :
12/03/2020

By

Mark L.

Love our car, very smooth and comfortable to drive with a host of useful gadgets included. Love the reversing camera and the stylish looks and the colour ( Cumulus grey + Black roof) and 17" diamond cut alloys. Very pleased.

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Practical, comfortable and we'll equipped.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 06/03/2020Published on :
06/03/2020

By

John S.

Practical, comfortable and we'll equipped.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Great looking full of extras

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 25/02/2020Published on :
26/02/2020

By

Stephen G.

Moved from c3 Picasso to C3 Aircross, better drive looks great loads of extras, very pleased.Thanks

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top