Citroen C3 Aircross SUV Customer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

COVID-19 | ALL OF OUR SERVICES CURRENTLY REMAIN OPERATIONAL FOR YOU

HERE'S OUR LATEST UPDATE

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.7/5

5 Stars

29

4 Stars

5

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Consumer reviews

Results per page

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 30/09/2020Published on :
09/10/2020

By

Kevin M.

great miles out the desiel

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Fantastic car a great drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 16/09/2020Published on :
25/09/2020

By

Tony C.

I needed a new automatic car and following my wife's purchase of a C1 Flair I looked at Citroen. I was not disappointed. The car is a dream to drive, the steering is very positive and the car hugs the road really well. The all round vision is good and the driving position is good. The car is very responsive and controls easy to use. The is a great looking car, has all the bells and whistles and has given me my love of driving back.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

comfortable and spacious.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 26/08/2020Published on :
27/08/2020

By

Joseph A.

Good value for the price.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Delight to drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 12/08/2020Published on :
20/08/2020

By

Christina S.

Good to drive and enjoy

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Has not got enough power

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 11/08/2020Published on :
12/08/2020

By

Cuneyt D.

Lovely car very comfortable, but has not got enough power it is struggling even when you're over take a car.

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Replacement to our 2017 C3 Aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 29/06/2020Published on :
01/07/2020

By

Diane And Robert P.

Excellent. Good to have the 6th Gear and rear camera now. Ideal for the dog!

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

A great car in style and practicality.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 19/06/2020Published on :
22/06/2020

By

JOAN & BARRY P.

We have been impressed with all aspects of the vehicle. A compact SUV with so much style and the practicability make it a such a useful vehicle. Comfortable seats and with superb visibility it makes it a real pleasure to drive. The controls are well laid out, easy to operate and with great interior styling and space we have very quickly felt "At home" in this car. Highly recommended.

16 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Love it!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 09/06/2020Published on :
11/06/2020

By

Sean M.

Very happy, drives smoothly and plenty of space inside.

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Driving experience

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 12/03/2020Published on :
02/05/2020

By

Jennifer W.

Although I haven’t been able to drive it much yet what I have done I am happy with.

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Beautiful car, comfortable and easy to get in and out of.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 13/03/2020Published on :
31/03/2020

By

David S.

Beautiful Car, Cannot wait to give it the M6 test. Window defroster very quick. Due to coronavirus restrictions not been able to take the boyfriend out or do the motorway test yet.

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top