Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

91

4 Stars

27

3 Stars

4

2 Stars

3

1 Star

1

Results per page

Fabulous little motor

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Elaine B.

Date : 01/03/2019Date :
08/03/2019

My 19 plate C3 Aircross SUV is just a pleasure to drive. All my family love it!! 5 star car...*****

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

First car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Liam F.

Date : 26/02/2019Date :
07/03/2019

Great first car big enough to be seen and still feel comfortable driving

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Too many annoying features

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Catherine Q.

Date : 03/01/2019Date :
03/03/2019

I have just over 100 miles on the clock and generally enjoy driving my new car. BUT I still haven't worked out what all the annoying noises are trying to tell me ( a decent manual would be helpful). The lane deviation one is very random and I find myself driving badly to see if it will come on (I don't think you're supposed to do that). A large number of the controls seem to be duplicated elsewhere - er, why? Wish it had heated side mirrors, sunroof and a bigger boot.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Several design floors

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nicholas B.

Date : 20/12/2018Date :
18/02/2019

Tiny glove compartment Not enough in-car storage space Coffee 'holders' not big enough to hold even small coffee - they fall over if car is moving

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fab replacement for my Picasso!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dionne M.

Date : 21/12/2018Date :
17/02/2019

We have just purchased the new c3 Aircross. It's fab ! Lovely comfortable ride, the steering is amazing and a fantastic car for the money. We are so happy with it! Great on petrol too !

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

great car every thin I need in a car to drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan H.

Date : 30/11/2018Date :
12/02/2019

Please look at your records I have a new car , and has not been serviced.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Negatives of the Aircross C3 Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John B.

Date : 26/11/2018Date :
06/02/2019

I. The Flair has sliding/fold down rear seats giving , for a small car, a reasonable boot space. However to get the front passenger seat that folds down a additional "pack" must be purchased. This seems illogical, surely all the benefits of load space should be in one"package" 2. The handbook is pathetic. To find in depth info, requires the internet and You Tube. Difficult if not available/ time consuming. We have an additional car a Hyundai, has an excellent Handbook, why not Citroen

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

One of the best cars ever C3 aircross love it.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Andrew M.

Date : 06/12/2018Date :
03/02/2019

The car is very comfortable all the controls are in good accessible positions. It drives like a dream and accelerates quickly. It is by far one of the nicest cars I have ever owned.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New C3 Aircross 1.2 Auto Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Wayne C.

Date : 23/11/2018Date :
08/01/2019

New gearbox is excellent and a good smooth ride. The ride height is great and interior space really good. I have the front sensors and newcreversing camera which is a great improvement.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A Few BAD design features.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steven P.

Date : 14/11/2018Date :
07/01/2019

The most obvious drawback of the C3 Aircross is the fussy and complicated use of the central touch-screen. If I want to change the temperature or fan speed, in previous cars I'd simply turn a dial... done! Now, I have to keep taking my eyes off the road and really concentrating on touching the right spot on the screen... if I miss, more eyes off the road and loss of concentration fiddling about with it - it's a REALLY bad design! The mp3 player is just as bad - I just don't bother now.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top