Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

86

4 Stars

26

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

3

1 Star

1

Results per page

New C3 Aircross 1.2 Auto Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Wayne C.

Date : 23/11/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
08/01/2019

New gearbox is excellent and a good smooth ride. The ride height is great and interior space really good. I have the front sensors and newcreversing camera which is a great improvement.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A Few BAD design features.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steven P.

Date : 14/11/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
07/01/2019

The most obvious drawback of the C3 Aircross is the fussy and complicated use of the central touch-screen. If I want to change the temperature or fan speed, in previous cars I'd simply turn a dial... done! Now, I have to keep taking my eyes off the road and really concentrating on touching the right spot on the screen... if I miss, more eyes off the road and loss of concentration fiddling about with it - it's a REALLY bad design! The mp3 player is just as bad - I just don't bother now.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good, but not perfect

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nigel S.

Date : 06/11/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
06/01/2019

Now with just over 1000 miles on the clock, my C3 Aircross has proven to be capable on motorways and ordinary roads. It's comfortable, but not as comfortable as the ads lead you to believe. The ride is still on the firm side, but an improvement on my DS3, the car before. The price of a little more comfort is not quite so sharp handling - a trade-of worth paying. Fuel consumption (never as good as claims!) is almost identical to the DS3, giving 43 mpg on extra urban trips and 38 mpg in town.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fab car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kirsten S.

Date : 21/12/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
27/12/2018

Excellent car does not disapoint.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My New Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David R.

Date : 25/10/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
19/12/2018

I have just completed my foist 1000 miles, and I have found the car to be very comfortable. It has had one long journey, so I am guessing that my fuel consumption will improve one things have loosened up a little, but currently I am getting about 35 MPG. Am I satisfied with the vehicle?? Very mush so apart from the fuel consumption and the annoying 'Lane Departure System' which when you drive on country roads and you have forgotten to switch it off is most annoying.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Pleasure to drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barry G.

Date : 22/10/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
19/12/2018

This is my best car yet. Last one was a Cactus but the Aircross is another level up. Little things like speed limiter are different but easier to manage. In the Cactus you had to look at the touch screen and choose a speed limit. Now the dash tells me the recommended speed limit and all I have to do is press a button and speed limiter is set. The car can even read overhead gantry speed limits. High driving position and the keyless entry makes life easier. All in all a great car

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

What a revelation! Smooth, comfortable and fun to look at!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Angela P.

Date : 20/10/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
18/12/2018

I only bought an Aircross because I was so impressed with my son's Aircross - having spent 16 years driving Toyotas, this was a slightly scary change, but I have been very impressed with all aspects of the vehicle and would recommend it to everyone who wants a reliable car that makes all kinds of driving easy!

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Amazing car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Danielle D.

Date : 30/11/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
13/12/2018

Great car, very smooth and comfortable to drive !

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Carol D.

Date : 28/10/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
11/12/2018

It has been a very good driving experience and comfort is great.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fab!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Natalie P.

Date : 19/10/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
07/12/2018

I have had my Aircross for 8 weeks now and love it! Nice cockpit and a lovely drive.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top