Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

42

4 Stars

13

3 Stars

4

2 Stars

2

1 Star

0

Results per page

ALL & MORE

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Karen L.

Date : 02/11/2019Date :
08/11/2019

A very comfortable drive and easy to get in and out of. Straight forward controls and simple to access and use.

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent overall ride and comfort, quirky and different form the norm

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris L.

Date : 02/09/2019Date :
16/10/2019

Drivers seat is very comfortable, raised height makes it easier to access, especially for those less mobile. Well put together with no discernible rattles and surprisingly good performance from the 130BHP engine. Loses one star for the Flair model not coming with centre armrest, rear seat back pockets and a glovebox with no space inside! Though I believe that 2020 model has now addressed the armrest and seat pocket omission? Would still have liked an alternative manual control for the air con

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Loving my C3 Aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Beverley B.

Date : 02/09/2019Date :
16/10/2019

Tall and slim, just like its owner (I wish) my new C3 Aircross is a lovely drive with all mod cons. I'm really happy with the finish, inside and outside, as it is the Origins limited edition so looks just a bit special. It's a comfortable drive too - and I drive a lot for work. Loving the app and being able to access so much via this. I've had so many Citroens over the years - the last was a DS3 Cabrio - and I am really enjoying the convenience of the extra 2 doors and a decent boot!

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Edith S.

Date : 19/08/2019Date :
29/09/2019

Driving this car for a month now and loving it so far.still need to get more familiar with all the features.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

tested a few cars picked right one

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael D.

Date : 22/07/2019Date :
13/09/2019

best small suv on the road

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Not as friendly as the C3 Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond S.

Date : 05/08/2019Date :
06/09/2019

Disliked the C4 Picasso very much - the C3 aircross lacks cubby hole space but is pleasant to drive with good MPG. Would have preferred dual air control (climate control) and the choice of having the smaller basic wheels on a top spec. SatNav/sound system is good. A bit more inside height would have been appreciated - not a thousand miles clocked up yet but as our 11th new Citroen it's not our favourite.

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Comfortable and quirky

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris L.

Date : 02/09/2019Date :
05/09/2019

Having come from a DS3 Dsport Diesel, I was apprehensive as to how the 1.2 130BHP would perform, but am really surprised with the performance, though I will have to get used to filling up more. I have a couple of gripes, front glove box is useless and there's a general lack of storage! Why no pockets in the seat backs? The sat nav annoyingly doesn't come with speed camera alerts as standard, requiring an ongoing expensive subscription, my Garmin has lifelong map updates and camera alerts as std.

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

new car purchase

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John S.

Date : 02/09/2019Date :
04/09/2019

I have driven PSA vehicles for over 25 years, I needed a vehicle with increased ride height so I selected the C3 Aircross to replace my existing C3. I found initially that the comfort and access height I was looking for is very good.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

there is only one word needed to explain this car EXCELLENT

★★★★★ ★★★★★

RICHARD B.

Date : 15/07/2019Date :
22/08/2019

AS ABOVE

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

I can't finish my piece below!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

James Kevin D.

Date : 05/07/2019Date :
21/08/2019

I like the car. However there are a couple of areas where the driving experience is held back. My main moan is the handbrake. My last cAR (Vauxhall Insignia 2.0 CDTi Elite) manufactured ten years ago had a pressbutton electronic brake. This one (Flair) has a large lump,hand-operated brake requiring some strength to operate. Also, it takes up an inordinate amount of space where you could have placed a nice elbow rest with room for a coffee cup. It beggars belief that you are reverting to 20th.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top