Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

78

4 Stars

24

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

3

1 Star

1

Results per page

Good, with a few niggles

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Daniel P.

20/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/09/2018

Great car to drive. But there are a couple of things that are really annoying!! The hand brake is a paddle shaped, like the end of a chair arm. I have started to get arthritic pain in my left hand. I have found that on days when my hand is painful, I find it very hard to pull on the hand brake. In a year or so, this maybe a deal breaker. Also the Bluetooth is really hit and miss when connecting devices to it. It can be quite a pain to connect my Sony Walkman to the car.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good old Citroen does it for me

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Diane S.

17/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
16/09/2018

Changed our c4 cactus for a c3 aircross feel love it in all respects it’s a joy to drive

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Poor amount of extras

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Bernie D.

16/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/10/2018

I fill that as a top of the range model the amount of extra features is bery poor ie no reversing camera unless factory fitted phone chatger same issue would i purchase next time no i have had other models but next time i will try elsewhere Regards bernie

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Much better in always than expectedHaving

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tom S.

16/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/09/2018

Having moved from the new C3 to the C3 Aircross I have much more space and headroom with all the power and reactivity of the C3, I also feel the comfort and styling is improved even further.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Compact well designed car.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Peter C.

16/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/09/2018

Easy to drive and very comfortable with good vision of all the dials and switches. Very quiet on the road with great acceleration, when needed, but also economical. Rear sensors not as sensitive as previous Picasso, which isn't so good, and therefore you need to pay more attention to the door mirrors. Also for some reason when unlocked one or more doors does not disengage. Will have these checked by Citroen. Other than that highly recommended.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good all round compact SUV

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David E.

16/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/09/2018

The first thing I thought could be improved is the gearchange. Difficult to engage gears, particularly third gear. Not as smooth as my previous Berlingos. The bonnet is poorly designed as it sticks up giving poor vision of front and side of road. Also difficult to gauge side wall of my carport. No difficulty with previous Berlingos! Vision worse on ascending my steep drive.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great SUV from Citroën

★★★★★ ★★★★★

TONY E.

15/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/09/2018

Very good service from the dealer Robins and Day. I didn't set out to buy a brand new Citroën, but once I had a test drive of the C3 Aircross, I was quickly won over. The car is quiet, comfortable and excellent to drive. I also love how the car looks. The chunky handbrake felt odd to use at first, but you do get used to it after a few days. Boot and interior space are big pluses too. Really happy so far with my new car.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 aircross feel 110 aet 6

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris M.

15/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/09/2018

Great all rounder , boot is a bit small but with back seats folded is a lot bigger, auto can be jerky at times , overall performance and economy is good.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Pleasant surprise

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kevin P.

15/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/09/2018

The external looks first convinced me to look at the c3 aircross and after taking a test drive I bought the flair model. I have now had the car a couple of months and absolutely delighted. The comfortable seats and driving position are perfect .I just l9ve driving this car and have yet to find a fault

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Seem ok fuel consumption seems a by high

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Derek R.

15/11/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/10/2018

Good value for the money

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top