Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

66

4 Stars

17

3 Stars

6

2 Stars

3

1 Star

0

Results per page

NO STORAGE WHATSOEVER

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nigel O.

Date : 10/06/2019Date :
16/07/2019

No storage whatsoever, a backward step over its predecessor, also no longer folds truly flat (backseats) which seems again a backward step over the previous generation car.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent value for money.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Francis H.

Date : 28/05/2019Date :
11/07/2019

Just a little 'plasticy' inside, boot closing - questionable, lack of storage 'holes'.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A C3 Aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paddy H.

Date : 15/06/2019Date :
09/07/2019

A comfortable car which meets our needs for our daily use and going camping in France. The C3 Aircross is a handsome looking car with good all round visibilty. Our car is an automatic and the gera changes are almost imperceptable. So far we are pleased with our choice.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Head turner.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steve T.

Date : 03/06/2019Date :
08/07/2019

Love this car, love it’s looks, love it’s style, it’s a real head turner. BUT, I wish I’d bought the more powerful version. I live on the west coast of Scotland & it really struggles on the hills...we have plenty of hills.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Comfy Carrier

★★★★★ ★★★★★

George P.

Date : 07/06/2019Date :
26/06/2019

Only one thing lacking at the moment, Window wind deflectors, They will be very usefull in the rain when the window is open a little. Reason: When cornering in the rain with the window ajar, (open a little bit) the rain washes off the roof at a rate of knots and comes inside the car in a rush. Otherwise a very comfortable vehicle. Someone is bound to say `don't drive with the window open, to which I will reply `My last 8 cars since 1996 have had air control but I like the window open `.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

smart new Citroen

★★★★★ ★★★★★

June C.

Date : 12/06/2019Date :
17/06/2019

great car, great technology, lovely to drive.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A Fantastic Car!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Doreen G.

Date : 11/06/2019Date :
11/06/2019

Really excited to drive our new car - just what we wanted!

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

What an amazing car that totally rocks and does not roll!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen I.

Date : 03/05/2019Date :
08/06/2019

I must admit to being turbo-impressed by my new C3 Aircross Flair. Its higher viewpoint than my ex-Cactus is great (need to watch the speed I'm doing though), road grip and gearing exquisite, no rolling on tight bends at reasonable speed and build quality are first rate. Can't do a full review due to space but if even Clarkson gives it grudging admiration (Search Kitten Heels, Claw, Ice), we are talking seriously good. He's wrong on his "dislikes" but it's all subjective. First rate car! Bravo!

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 AIRCROSS

★★★★★ ★★★★★

HARRY S.

Date : 03/05/2019Date :
03/06/2019

VERY NICE CAR ENJOY DRIVING IT

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Shirley W.

Date : 01/03/2019Date :
27/05/2019

Very comfortable car with lots of room

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top