Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

55

4 Stars

17

3 Stars

5

2 Stars

2

1 Star

0

Results per page

there is only one word needed to explain this car EXCELLENT

★★★★★ ★★★★★

RICHARD B.

Date : 15/07/2019Date :
22/08/2019

AS ABOVE

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

I can't finish my piece below!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

James Kevin D.

Date : 05/07/2019Date :
21/08/2019

I like the car. However there are a couple of areas where the driving experience is held back. My main moan is the handbrake. My last cAR (Vauxhall Insignia 2.0 CDTi Elite) manufactured ten years ago had a pressbutton electronic brake. This one (Flair) has a large lump,hand-operated brake requiring some strength to operate. Also, it takes up an inordinate amount of space where you could have placed a nice elbow rest with room for a coffee cup. It beggars belief that you are reverting to 20th.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

dissapointed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Juliet M.

Date : 14/06/2019Date :
09/08/2019

We had a test drive , but after purchasing the vechile , we have decided that its not what we require . 1.. the boot is too small 2. The suspension is terrible its like an old banger. 3 not very economical 33 miles to the gallon , 10 less than our last deisel. 4 seats very uncomfortable .5.to small inside I keep hitting my husbands hand when he is changing gears as i feel so cramped .driving the car myself i am not comfortable as the suspension is ridgid, 6 worst purchase ever. .

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent Car we have just purchased

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Marilyn H.

Date : 24/07/2019Date :
26/07/2019

We have just purchased this car from our local dealer in Preston after having purchased several Citroen cars in the past. Hence we keep coming back for more. Lovely quiet drive with especially comfortable seats. Very spacious inside and a good all round view. Everything is set out very clearly and is excellent to drive.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

lovely vehicle but!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Doreen G.

Date : 11/06/2019Date :
23/07/2019

We asked and paid £ 249 for a reversing warning system which is not value for money. It is not connected to the vehicles information system so only gives a sound warning which does not accurately enable the driver to judge distances.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

NO STORAGE WHATSOEVER

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Nigel O.

Date : 10/06/2019Date :
16/07/2019

No storage whatsoever, a backward step over its predecessor, also no longer folds truly flat (backseats) which seems again a backward step over the previous generation car.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent value for money.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Francis H.

Date : 28/05/2019Date :
11/07/2019

Just a little 'plasticy' inside, boot closing - questionable, lack of storage 'holes'.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A C3 Aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paddy H.

Date : 15/06/2019Date :
09/07/2019

A comfortable car which meets our needs for our daily use and going camping in France. The C3 Aircross is a handsome looking car with good all round visibilty. Our car is an automatic and the gera changes are almost imperceptable. So far we are pleased with our choice.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Head turner.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steve T.

Date : 03/06/2019Date :
08/07/2019

Love this car, love it’s looks, love it’s style, it’s a real head turner. BUT, I wish I’d bought the more powerful version. I live on the west coast of Scotland & it really struggles on the hills...we have plenty of hills.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Comfy Carrier

★★★★★ ★★★★★

George P.

Date : 07/06/2019Date :
26/06/2019

Only one thing lacking at the moment, Window wind deflectors, They will be very usefull in the rain when the window is open a little. Reason: When cornering in the rain with the window ajar, (open a little bit) the rain washes off the roof at a rate of knots and comes inside the car in a rush. Otherwise a very comfortable vehicle. Someone is bound to say `don't drive with the window open, to which I will reply `My last 8 cars since 1996 have had air control but I like the window open `.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top