Citroën C3 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

71

4 Stars

21

3 Stars

6

2 Stars

2

1 Star

0

Results per page

Happy motoring

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ronald M.

Date : 06/04/2019Date :
23/05/2019

Generally very happy with motor, a little bit short of storage space . Having issues with alarm going off,been back to dealership once but still going off for no apparent reason

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

VERY GOOD SUV

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ian H.

Date : 20/05/2019Date :
21/05/2019

THIS A VERY GOOD SUV HANDLES WELL

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sandra B.

Date : 27/03/2019Date :
18/05/2019

I have to say this car is comfortable, easy to drive and great looking. There have been no issues that can't be attributed to my incompetence. I would definitely recommend this car I love it.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

What happened to the storage and the CD player?

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Elaine S.

Date : 26/03/2019Date :
14/05/2019

Delighted with my car,my 8th Citroen, but after my last 2 Picasso's do miss the storage space and the CD player. Poor design by Citroen in these aspects.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Pretty disappointing

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alison T.

Date : 01/04/2019Date :
14/05/2019

Few things are really bugging me already (had the car 6 wks). SatNav-WHY IS THIS NOT A QWERTY KEYBOARD? It takes ages to type in a destination search! Seats are not remotely comfortable, no lumbar support and it's like sitting on a padded park bench. All controls on Touch Screen-downright dangerous you have to keep taking your eyes off the road to adjust things constantly used from heat/fan to music source/phone connectivity.Stuck with this for 3 yrs! Wish I'd got another Vauxhall Mokka!

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A great SUV.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John C.

Date : 25/03/2019Date :
13/05/2019

My previous three Citroën have been the C3 Picasso, two diesel and one petrol. However, the C3 Aircrews has been a great experience with many extras over the Picasso. A big advantage is the spare wheel. The 'gunge' kit was no good if the tyre shreds itself. The Aircross' is a good ride and all round vision.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The C3 Aircross has exceeded my expectations

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul C.

Date : 30/04/2019Date :
13/05/2019

Ive had my Citroen C3 Aircross for almost two weeks and im very pleased and impressed with my purchase, lots of great features , a really nice drive , and it looks good too . All at a very affordable price

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very happy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Helen B.

Date : 10/04/2019Date :
13/05/2019

Really happy with my c3 aircross. I went for this car as it had the most boot space compared to other makes of car and was a reasonable price. Love the car. The only negatives I would say are: -The air conditioning is controlled through the touchscreen rather than physical buttons or dials and this can be tricky to alter whilst focusing on the road. - There isn’t a huge amount of storage space in the glove box or in the front driver/passenger section of the car

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Aircross - A pleasure to drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Rhodri W.

Date : 15/04/2019Date :
10/05/2019

We've had our Aircross for a month and are loving it. It really is a pleasure to drive.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A bit disappointed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Derek G.

Date : 30/03/2019Date :
10/05/2019

I was lead to believe that some of the extras listed in the handbook were standard on this model. I may have had second thoughts if I had known that beforehand.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top