Citroën C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

31

4 Stars

7

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barbsra M.

15/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/04/2018

not up to Citroen usual good standard

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Extremely pleased with new C4 Picasso ( 1.6 HDI 120 Flair Automatic )

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mick F.

02/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/05/2018

This is the 4th Citroen we have owned and are very impressed with it. It is very comfortable and relaxing to drive. Fuel consumption over the first 600 miles is averaging 53 mpg which has been mainly short journeys. Reviewers have criticised the touch screen system but I have found it to be responsive with no problems. I have no negative comments on this car at all so far.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Best of the best

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ewa O.

27/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/03/2018

Love this car. It's have a great power , also does everything you want and more. Comfy, fast, great to drive, soft on petrol ( pocket) and on top of it all it looks beautiful! I must add , service in the saloon was amazing!

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A good modern car, comfortable and easy to drive, but not as versatile as my 3 old Xsara Picassos

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Anthony R.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/03/2018

Almost too many features, too many of them worked by touch screen, some start working when not expected or requested. Not always easy or indeed safe to use touch screen while driving. Buttons, switches or knobs are to be preferred, eg for heating and ventilation. Storage places are a bit restricted, again compared with Xsara Picasso which was, for me, an ideal car, especially since rear seats were completely removable. I owned three over the years. A nice modern car, but a bit too fussy overall.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely car - major paint issue

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David A.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/04/2018

I am overall pleased with my new Citroen car. Driving is a very nice experience, and the level of comfort is also very good. Alas I have noticed a major problem with the paintwork on the car bonnet, an issue which I have made the dealership in Bolton aware. We went to see the Paint Expert and he confirms there is a major problem. I am now waiting to hear from BCC Bolton to have the issue resolved. It has taken the gloss off what would have been a very good experience.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent as usual

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Peter M.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/03/2018

This is the fourth C4 Picasso I’ve owned. It’s the perfect family vehicle.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Perfect for an extra seat

★★★★★ ★★★★★

A BUYER R.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/04/2018

A very easy upgrade to get an extra seat without a large feeling car. Handles easily and the extra window make the size very easy to manage. modern feel with the screens which work very well...but slightly less customisable than originally suggested. Little people love the higher seats and execllent visibility.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

So far, so good

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Charles C.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/03/2018

This is our second C4 Picasso. We looked at other brands, to see what they offered, but preferred the dashboard layout here. No attempting to see dials between the spokes of the steering wheel, and no Sat Navs that look as though they are an after-thought. My only real complaint with the previous C4 was the Sat Nav, which was diabolical. Here, everything has changed, and with Tom Tom its become the best and clearest I have ever used. MPG better. Foot control to open the boot useful too.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Few Disappointments with new car.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond J.

13/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/03/2018

1) The little screen in the car cannot be read if the sun is shining because of the colour of the digits. The one in the previous car could be read whatever the weather. 2) They have removed the trays (from the back of the front seats) and we consider this a shame because when my wife and myself (OAPs) went for a drive and a little cup of flask coffee and a sandwich we used to hop into the back and enjoy our 'picnic' in comfort. They are really missed.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Amazing

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond K.

29/01/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/01/2018

This car has all the extra,s you could wish for, the drive for a deisel car is very quiet and smooth,and the inside is very spacious

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top