Citroën C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

35

4 Stars

7

3 Stars

3

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Really pleased with new C4 Space Tourer.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Colin S.

03/10/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/08/2018

Car looks really good and the ride quality is excellent. Level of trim for the model I have is great. Looking forward to doing some longer journeys to really appreciate it.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A great drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Philippa J.

01/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/08/2018

A highly professional, very friendly service led to our purchase with which we are delighted. The car is very comfortable (and the lumbar support, incl. the massage function, extremely effective) and offers a very relaxing drive. The seating offers plenty of space to everyone and the boot space is appropriate for the size of the car.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Pretty average

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael M.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/06/2018

I have only had this vehicle for about 4 weeks so far, its comfortable and easy to drive. What I don't like is not having the option of a full size spare wheel, it comes with a space saver, which is better that a repair kit, this vehicle is capable of towing, if you get a flat its illegal to tow with a space saver. I purchased a new spare wheel, i was aware it would sit higher in the boot but it won't fit in the spare wheel well..my vehicle needs maps and media updates, should have all be done.

9 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent car - excellent service

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Helen B.

26/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/07/2018

Very spacious and comfortable. Loaded with equipment which makes it feel very luxurious. Pushchair and carry cot easily fit in the boot with room to spare. The dashboard display is clear and easy to use. We are extremely pleased with our purchase.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Glad to have another one.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christopher L.

26/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/07/2018

Very nice all round family car, economical, spacious and good to drive.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barbsra M.

15/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/04/2018

not up to Citroen usual good standard

8 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Extremely pleased with new C4 Picasso ( 1.6 HDI 120 Flair Automatic )

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mick F.

02/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/05/2018

This is the 4th Citroen we have owned and are very impressed with it. It is very comfortable and relaxing to drive. Fuel consumption over the first 600 miles is averaging 53 mpg which has been mainly short journeys. Reviewers have criticised the touch screen system but I have found it to be responsive with no problems. I have no negative comments on this car at all so far.

9 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Best of the best

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ewa O.

27/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/03/2018

Love this car. It's have a great power , also does everything you want and more. Comfy, fast, great to drive, soft on petrol ( pocket) and on top of it all it looks beautiful! I must add , service in the saloon was amazing!

10 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A good modern car, comfortable and easy to drive, but not as versatile as my 3 old Xsara Picassos

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Anthony R.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/03/2018

Almost too many features, too many of them worked by touch screen, some start working when not expected or requested. Not always easy or indeed safe to use touch screen while driving. Buttons, switches or knobs are to be preferred, eg for heating and ventilation. Storage places are a bit restricted, again compared with Xsara Picasso which was, for me, an ideal car, especially since rear seats were completely removable. I owned three over the years. A nice modern car, but a bit too fussy overall.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely car - major paint issue

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David A.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/04/2018

I am overall pleased with my new Citroen car. Driving is a very nice experience, and the level of comfort is also very good. Alas I have noticed a major problem with the paintwork on the car bonnet, an issue which I have made the dealership in Bolton aware. We went to see the Paint Expert and he confirms there is a major problem. I am now waiting to hear from BCC Bolton to have the issue resolved. It has taken the gloss off what would have been a very good experience.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top