Citroën C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

4.7/5

5 Stars

8

4 Stars

3

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Good, useful and well designed vehicle.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Martin P.

Date : 05/08/2019Date :
06/08/2019

We have been purchasing variants of this vehicle for 14 or 15 years and found that it meets our needs very well.

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good car good price

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John M.

Date : 24/05/2019Date :
08/07/2019

The car is everything that I wanted 3 full rear seats just what we needed

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A better car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

William H.

Date : 17/05/2019Date :
22/06/2019

This is our third citroen c4 purchased by us each one being better than the one before,. Well our latest c4 what stands out is the new gearbox. Well done Citroen

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A number of excellent improvements on the previous Picasso model

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tim S.

Date : 25/05/2019Date :
08/06/2019

We love the three seats at the back. The display is much improved and so far the car has been comfortable and enjoyable to drive

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great drive and comfort.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen M.

Date : 17/04/2019Date :
14/05/2019

The car is really smooth to drive and is comfortable even on longer journeys. Navigation and sound systems are excellent with all other menu options user friendly.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Spacetourer feel petrol automatic

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jeremiah W.

Date : 01/03/2019Date :
13/05/2019

Just what i wanted a very nice car

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

I'm not intuitive with technology.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John W.

Date : 01/03/2019Date :
13/05/2019

My third C4 Picasso, however now with a different name. I was told that everything was intuitive but I was used to entering friends' addresses onto the SatNav and being able to save them as, say, "Tom and Barbara". I couldn't work this out as I could only save the address and the "Contacts" was empty. The dealership told me that the system now picks up contacts from a mobile 'phone, but the one I had was too old (like me!) to work like this. Seems like a retrograde step to me.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 spacetourer petrol 8 speed automatic.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tony W.

Date : 01/03/2019Date :
31/03/2019

One of the nicest cars i have driven.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My new C4 Space Tourer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Clive R.

Date : 23/03/2019Date :
25/03/2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my previous 2 Picassos so really pleased with my new C4 Space Tourer. No problems. Great car.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

So far, the car has exceeded my expectations

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David R.

Date : 22/12/2018Date :
19/01/2019

I am very pleased with the car - the aesthetics, performance, technology and quality, in particular, are better than I had expected. I believe the car is very good value for money. I was also impressed with the customer service at the Citroen garage. The introduction to the car was quick and efficient, but included everything I needed to know - exactly as I wanted.

17 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top