Citroën C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

4.5/5

5 Stars

2

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

C4 spacetourer petrol 8 speed automatic.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tony W.

Date : 01/03/2019Date :
31/03/2019

One of the nicest cars i have driven.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My new C4 Space Tourer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Clive R.

Date : 23/03/2019Date :
25/03/2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my previous 2 Picassos so really pleased with my new C4 Space Tourer. No problems. Great car.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

So far, the car has exceeded my expectations

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David R.

Date : 22/12/2018Date :
19/01/2019

I am very pleased with the car - the aesthetics, performance, technology and quality, in particular, are better than I had expected. I believe the car is very good value for money. I was also impressed with the customer service at the Citroen garage. The introduction to the car was quick and efficient, but included everything I needed to know - exactly as I wanted.

15 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New C4 Space Tourer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tom S.

Date : 28/11/2018Date :
15/01/2019

Had a new C4 for 2 months now, lovely car, the Sat Nav is a big improvement on my previous C4 Picasso. The vehicle is Grey which does not easily show dirt

15 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top