Citroen C5 Aircross SUV Customer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

COVID-19 | ALL OF OUR SERVICES CURRENTLY REMAIN OPERATIONAL FOR YOU

HERE'S OUR LATEST UPDATE

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C5 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.8/5

5 Stars

26

4 Stars

5

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Consumer reviews

Results per page

An excellent vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 16/09/2020Published on :
14/10/2020

By

Patricia J.

A smooth drive and very comfortable. Really like the automatic closing boot too!

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Lovely ride

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 28/09/2020Published on :
08/10/2020

By

Carol T.

Lovely comfortable ride. Easy to handle. Feels smooth. Good boot space. Plenty of head room in back seats. Low fuel usage on long drives.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

My new vehicle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 28/09/2020Published on :
01/10/2020

By

Barry H.

The car is everything I was expecting and more. The comfort and ease of driving are exceptional. I have had a hoist fitted to accommodate my mobility scooter which does the job without us having to lift heavy parts in and out of the vehicle. Finally I have to thank the mobility Salesman Andy who throughout the procedure of has done everything I could expect and it was all achieved in a vey professional manner

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

A Very Satisfied customer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 30/09/2020Published on :
30/09/2020

By

Brian J.

we have only had our car for a day and we have found that it is a lovely drive and great to handle very comfortable and our car dealer was wonderful showing us the inside of our car and trying to get us to understand everything great!

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Brilliant SUV really spot on

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 29/09/2020Published on :
30/09/2020

By

Ian T.

Brilliant suv well equipped and brilliant to drive

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Just what we wanted.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 28/08/2020Published on :
11/09/2020

By

David F.

Very comfortable, a good drive.

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Motability

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 09/09/2020Published on :
10/09/2020

By

Stacey C.

Lovely car

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Brilliant. Very smooth comfortable.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 07/09/2020Published on :
08/09/2020

By

Melanie S.

We always choose citroen cars as they are very well made and are reliable. This new car is the best yet.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Best citroen I've ever owned

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 31/07/2020Published on :
04/09/2020

By

David B.

well I have just purchased the c5 flair plus 130 manual gear change what a close, smoth box I was pondering on getting a automatic box but I'm old school and still don't fancy auto, the car is a dream to sit in and drive i would say yes the most comfortable seats in any car i have driven the computerised dash could be higher as I seem to take my eye off the road at times but it Compensates for screen size . Well worth the extra for the sun roof & 19 inch alloy wheels and the kick electric boot

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Lovely

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 14/08/2020Published on :
28/08/2020

By

Steven B.

Love this car had a C3 aircross before this and thought it would be difficult to beat, but sure enough it didn't dissapoint. The ride is brill, needing comfort due to back problems I was supprise how comfortable the seat are, like sitting in an armchair. Lovely to drive so easy. Buy this you won't be sorry.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top