Grand C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

4.8/5

5 Stars

11

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Excellent service

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michele K.

Date : 21/06/2019Date :
21/06/2019

Love the car just what we needed

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very nice car. Admired by friends and family. Still getting used to it,particularly the electronics.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Josiag M.

Date : 30/04/2019Date :
07/06/2019

The handbook is confusing and inadequate. Though the reg. number of the is included it is obviovious the handbook is not specific to the car. Ifindit diffucult to use and follow the handbooks.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The perfect car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David B.

Date : 29/04/2019Date :
07/06/2019

This is my fourth Grand c4 ( space tourer ) ....it just can’t be beaten for space ,comfort ,power and handling.....and it looks pretty good too.. Superb

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Spacetourer Grand

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David L.

Date : 30/04/2019Date :
05/06/2019

Very very spacious and great on fuel

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen Grand C4 Space Tourer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan B.

Date : 12/02/2019Date :
13/02/2019

This is the second Grand C4 Picasso/Space Tourer we have bought from new. As with the first it is a fantastic car.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New Car collection

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda P.

Date : 24/01/2019Date :
26/01/2019

Very happy with the service from the dealership previously dealt with Slaters. Thank you to Jason for all his help with the new car

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

5 star

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Derek S.

Date : 16/11/2018Date :
06/01/2019

great comfort

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

just what we needed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Diane S.

Date : 18/10/2018Date :
07/12/2018

we love it,comfortable ,spacious easy to drive and a great turning circle,after having a falling accident my wife required a higher car and more space for her equipment and this car is better than expected .

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

VERY HAPPY INDEED - SPLENDID CAR

★★★★★ ★★★★★

George Alan W.

Date : 05/10/2018Date :
15/11/2018

Very satisfied with my new car - very smooth ride, so comfortable, and more technology than NASA!

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 grand spacetourer auto 1.6 diesel

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Keith L.

Date : 17/09/2018Date :
23/09/2018

I'm a mobility customer and have all ways had Ford cars but this time round I thought I try a citroen For a change . My first impressions of the car it's good to drive very comfy and quiet auto gearbox works well smooth lots of room lots of Tec in the car I have the flair model it look very nice and well made. I've had an hoist fittered in car to carry scooter in boot theres plenty of room i can still use middle seats lots of room for passengers

15 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top