Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

47

4 Stars

10

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

1

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

C4 grand spacetourer auto 1.6 diesel

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Keith L.

23/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
17/09/2018

I'm a mobility customer and have all ways had Ford cars but this time round I thought I try a citroen For a change . My first impressions of the car it's good to drive very comfy and quiet auto gearbox works well smooth lots of room lots of Tec in the car I have the flair model it look very nice and well made. I've had an hoist fittered in car to carry scooter in boot theres plenty of room i can still use middle seats lots of room for passengers

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good news

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Wendy T.

02/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/07/2018

It is very comfortable to drive and spacious. I love the all round visibility. The height of the vehicle is good too. Boot opening and closing makes life easier.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

CITROEN GRAND C4 SPACETOURER

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Thomas W.

31/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
17/07/2018

Absolutely delighted with my car. I have had 2 previous Grand C4's but this is by far the best. She seems to handle better and is very quiet and as soon as you touch the clutch she starts immediately. Would definitely recommend the new spacetourer. Tom Wallace

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Good for disabled drivers. Could be great though...

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Allan S.

31/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/07/2018

I have the 1.2 Petrol auto 6spd. I'm registered disabled with chronic spine pain etc. This car is good to drive as no handbrake to yank, no gear stick to handle and of course no clutch. Whole car is very smooth and comfy. Lumbar support and massager excellent. Plenty of boot space for a small shopping scooter and hoist. To rate "Great" and a 5th star I'd have liked grab handles above the front passenger and drivers doors for accessibility, and a second interior mirror. Finish is very good.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 grand space tourer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Teresa B.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/06/2018

Very spacious car with comfortable seating. Not like other 7 seaters this car does not make you feel squashed in. Seats have varying positions for what you need car for. My car holds a hoist for a powered wheelchair but still leaves space. Good size touch screen. Gets a bit if getting use to but is easy enough with time. Good air vents in back as well . Would thoroughly recommend and consider if you need extra room .

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

VFM

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steve H.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/06/2018

I have really enjoyed my first experience of driving a Citroen. It has space, excellent visability and is surprisingly good on fuel economy.

7 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Brilliant design, roomy and comfortable

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dennis B.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/06/2018

I was amazed at the design and quality of this vehicle. I've never owned a Citroen before and I couldn't believe the quality, the design or the comfort. I'm now converted to Citroen.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My Opinion

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sandra A.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
25/06/2018

Fantastic comfortable car looks fab and drives like a dream, with everything you need for safe and affordable drive, so much room for family and friends.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely drive, good looking and comfortable

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris R.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/06/2018

Superb looking vehicle inside and out. Spacious, comfortable and lovely to drive. This is our fourth 5/7 seater car but first Citroen. Without doubt it’s the best

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Grab handle and cruise control improvement.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Terence W.

01/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/07/2018

With modern technology and citroen innovation why still no grab handle above the front doors as in the rear? My last C4 had what I thought at the time was an innovative idea to automatically reduce the cruise control speed to within 2 seconds. This feature is not on my latest C4 and I have found it to aid a smoother ride. Simpler is better sometimes. Please do not reduce the rear door size any further as I cannot get my larger mobility scooter in the boot and I had to adjust both my others

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top