Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer | Reviews & Advice - Citroën UK - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

4.9/5

5 Stars

15

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Fits our needs

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Pauline G.

Date of Review : 04/02/2020Published on :
07/02/2020

Looking forward to travelling many miles in our new car

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

good but updates again

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond H.

Date of Review : 02/12/2019Published on :
11/01/2020

The car is very goods as was the previous C4 but the same old problem of getting the updates on IOS. The PSA system doesn't seem to like it. I don't want to spend hours at the dealers arguing with the service department again but I may have too if I can't find a way round it, but other than that the car is great.

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Everything i need.......

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dave O.

Date of Review : 10/11/2019Published on :
30/12/2019

I needed plenty of room and this car is the best in its class and very economic,,,,,,,

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Satisfaction

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jill L.

Date of Review : 21/12/2019Published on :
21/12/2019

An attractive looking car with lots of interesting ways it can be personalized.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Spacious Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen E.

Date of Review : 22/11/2019Published on :
22/11/2019

Great car, practical and plenty of space. Perfect for my means. Very reliable and well equipped cars.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Excellent car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen W.

Date of Review : 26/09/2019Published on :
04/11/2019

It is a real pleasure to drive. There are so many little features which have been so carefully thought out. It is miles ahead of the competition!

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Great motor

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sharon R.

Date of Review : 11/10/2019Published on :
03/11/2019

The car is perfect for my family and grandkids have 7 kids over most weekends so I have plenty of room for them and their luggage great inside and plenty of room

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Excellent car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David T.

Date of Review : 17/09/2019Published on :
25/10/2019

My fourth Citroen after three Berlingos and couldn't be happier. Chose Flair spec and automatic transmission; find it really comfortable, a joy to drive and a smooth ride. Bags of room in boot when third row seats tucked away. Passengers in the second row have been amazed at the leg room available. Love it.

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

The C4 Spacetourer fits the hill

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan H.

Date of Review : 05/09/2019Published on :
16/10/2019

We have just purchased a C4 Spacetourer, not a Grand C4 Spacetourer, the 5 seater version as it exactly achieves what we want from a car. It’s spacious with a large boot, the mechanicals particularly the Puretech 130 petrol engine work well in the car and the information and electrical systems are first class. The Citroen Connect system is a winner. So very pleased so far.

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

very happy with new car so far very comfortable, spacious, a dream to drive, very happy with M P G.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Colin H.

Date of Review : 28/09/2019Published on :
04/10/2019

a great all rounder

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top