Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

41

4 Stars

7

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

1

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Grab handle and cruise control improvement.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Terence W.

01/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/07/2018

With modern technology and citroen innovation why still no grab handle above the front doors as in the rear? My last C4 had what I thought at the time was an innovative idea to automatically reduce the cruise control speed to within 2 seconds. This feature is not on my latest C4 and I have found it to aid a smoother ride. Simpler is better sometimes. Please do not reduce the rear door size any further as I cannot get my larger mobility scooter in the boot and I had to adjust both my others

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great MPV

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael G.

26/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/06/2018

I couldn't fault Stephen Bibby of bcc cars Wigan. from ordering my car to adding the extras everything went smoothly. The Citroen grand C4 is a dream to use and drive ride is firm but great for me. the added scooter hiost is a great benefit to me. all the controls are easy to use and the front and rear sensors and the sat Nov are welcome extras.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Grand C4 Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Akua Serwaah O.

24/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/05/2018

Drives well, downside is the fuel consumption, a bit high

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Wendy C.

22/06/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/06/2018

This is a Lovely car very spacious, air con in the back, light inside and comfortable even in the back with lots of leg room. Highly recommended car

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Absolutely Perfect

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Adrian S.

23/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/04/2018

Because of my disability I needed a vehicle that would suit my needs. It needed to be roomy enough for me to sit comfortably, it needed to have easy access into the vehicle, not to high a door seal, it needed to be spacious enough so I could put my mobility scooter in the back and the dashboard panel had to be easy to navigate. I looked at many vehicles during my quest and the C4 Grand was the only one that ticked all the boxes for me. Its very comfortable and rides superbly. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Nice comfortable car 2ith plenty of mod.cons.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Derek A.

28/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/03/2018

In most respects the new C4 grand Picasso is as good as, or better than, my previous ,2012 model, but the one thing my wife and I find worse is the lack of small storage spaces. The hill start is also a bit off putting as the car moves forward when you take your foot of the brake. In my previous model the brake stayed on until you pressed on the accelerator which stopped you rolling backwards. I find this model to be very comfortable, smooth running, easy to handle and the gear change smooth.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 Grand Picasso says it all with the one word GRAND .

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John G.

27/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/04/2018

This is the third C4 Grand Picasso i have owned .this one is the Flair version with all the bits and bobs . superb drive ,even my brother in law who hates been driven in cars loved it when we all went to Walsall to see relatives .

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

very comfy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda L.

26/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/04/2018

a pleasure to ride

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 it's a pleasure

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul F.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/03/2018

The C4 is a pleasure to drive comfortable, great all round view great driving aids and loads of room . Never thought of a Citroen till I test drove one and I was sold happy days

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love it

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul H.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/03/2018

Great car loads of space

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top