Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer | Reviews & Advice - Citroën UK - Citroën UK

COVID-19 | ALL OF OUR SERVICES CURRENTLY REMAIN OPERATIONAL FOR YOU

HERE'S OUR LATEST UPDATE

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

4.8/5

5 Stars

14

4 Stars

3

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Consumer reviews

Results per page

Grand c4

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 11/07/2020Published on :
21/07/2020

By

Noel R.

Very spacious and lots of light ,great to drive and lots of storage .Excellent fuel consumption possibly one of the best vehicles I have ever owned .Third grand c4 now and very pleased with our choice as a family .

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

this is fo a c4 spacetourer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 13/06/2020Published on :
15/06/2020

By

Simon M.

only had car 2 days so far love it

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Its ok

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 22/02/2020Published on :
20/03/2020

By

David T.

Its good and roomy but not as good as my C4 picasso. Dislike the 8 speed gear box, I feel every gear change.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Vehicle spacious

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 27/02/2020Published on :
19/03/2020

By

John C.

Nice car smooth drive.

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Fits our needs

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 04/02/2020Published on :
07/02/2020

By

Pauline G.

Looking forward to travelling many miles in our new car

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

good but updates again

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 02/12/2019Published on :
11/01/2020

By

Raymond H.

The car is very goods as was the previous C4 but the same old problem of getting the updates on IOS. The PSA system doesn't seem to like it. I don't want to spend hours at the dealers arguing with the service department again but I may have too if I can't find a way round it, but other than that the car is great.

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Everything i need.......

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 10/11/2019Published on :
30/12/2019

By

Dave O.

I needed plenty of room and this car is the best in its class and very economic,,,,,,,

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Satisfaction

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 21/12/2019Published on :
21/12/2019

By

Jill L.

An attractive looking car with lots of interesting ways it can be personalized.

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Spacious Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 22/11/2019Published on :
22/11/2019

By

Stephen E.

Great car, practical and plenty of space. Perfect for my means. Very reliable and well equipped cars.

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Excellent car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 26/09/2019Published on :
04/11/2019

By

Stephen W.

It is a real pleasure to drive. There are so many little features which have been so carefully thought out. It is miles ahead of the competition!

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top