Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

39

4 Stars

5

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

1

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Absolutely Perfect

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Adrian S.

23/05/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/04/2018

Because of my disability I needed a vehicle that would suit my needs. It needed to be roomy enough for me to sit comfortably, it needed to have easy access into the vehicle, not to high a door seal, it needed to be spacious enough so I could put my mobility scooter in the back and the dashboard panel had to be easy to navigate. I looked at many vehicles during my quest and the C4 Grand was the only one that ticked all the boxes for me. Its very comfortable and rides superbly. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Nice comfortable car 2ith plenty of mod.cons.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Derek A.

28/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/03/2018

In most respects the new C4 grand Picasso is as good as, or better than, my previous ,2012 model, but the one thing my wife and I find worse is the lack of small storage spaces. The hill start is also a bit off putting as the car moves forward when you take your foot of the brake. In my previous model the brake stayed on until you pressed on the accelerator which stopped you rolling backwards. I find this model to be very comfortable, smooth running, easy to handle and the gear change smooth.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 Grand Picasso says it all with the one word GRAND .

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John G.

27/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/04/2018

This is the third C4 Grand Picasso i have owned .this one is the Flair version with all the bits and bobs . superb drive ,even my brother in law who hates been driven in cars loved it when we all went to Walsall to see relatives .

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

very comfy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda L.

26/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/04/2018

a pleasure to ride

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 it's a pleasure

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul F.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/03/2018

The C4 is a pleasure to drive comfortable, great all round view great driving aids and loads of room . Never thought of a Citroen till I test drove one and I was sold happy days

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love it

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul H.

24/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/03/2018

Great car loads of space

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Grand c4 picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barryp M.

16/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/03/2018

Got the Grand C4 Picasso, three weeks ago. Overall I am very pleased with the vehicle. I have one or two things, I am finding difficult to get on with :- 1. The music centre is, for me, difficult. I have for many years been used to using a CD player. So using a USB system, is not easy. Also you only get a limited play time, if the engine is not running. 2. The setting arrangement takes a bit of practice to setup for seven seats and back to five seats and back again.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

As good ,if not better than I expected

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Anthony K.

06/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/02/2018

I was pleasantly surprised by how many features were included on the flair model. Can't beat that new car smell.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Peter G

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Peter G.

06/03/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/03/2018

This is my fourth C4 Grand Picasso and always continues to amaze me. Excellent carry space options and plenty of adult sitting room. The latest software takes some thought but a vast improvement on previous versions. overall a car above the rest.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

JUST SO PLEASED WITH MY NEW CAR

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sylvia R.

22/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/02/2018

veRY GOOD TO DRIVE AND COMFORTABLE LOTS OF SPACE AND EXTRAS

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top