Citroën C4 Cactus Hatch Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

COVID-19 | ALL OF OUR SERVICES CURRENTLY REMAIN OPERATIONAL FOR YOU

HERE'S OUR LATEST UPDATE

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C4 Cactus Hatch

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

14

4 Stars

4

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

1

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C4 Cactus Hatch owners.

Leave a Review

Consumer reviews

Results per page

Very happy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 28/02/2020Published on :
27/03/2020

By

Debbie M.

Delighted with it!! Internally it appears to be slightly narrower than previous C4 but love the panoramic roof. Unluckily we had to go and buy a reversing light for the rear number plate within two weeks of buying the car - hope this is not a trait that continues!!

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

WHAT A GREAT CAR

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 14/03/2020Published on :
19/03/2020

By

Ken M.

LOVE THIS CAR - PLEASANT TO DRIVE, ECONOMIC AND LOVELY DESIGN...REALLY PLEASED WITH IT AND LOOK FORWARD TO HAPPY DRIVING YEARS TO COME....

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Citroen C4 Cactus - I Found to be Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 09/03/2020Published on :
12/03/2020

By

SANDRA W.

Having collected the New C4 Cactus, which I have found to be very comfortable and excellent to drive and up to date in all aspects, I am very pleased with this car and thank the dealership.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Some minor oddities

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 06/03/2020Published on :
10/03/2020

By

Julie P.

Getting used to the car but need arms like an orangutang to reach the stop start button, would be fine for the french market. The vanity mirror is on the drivers side too? again fine for the french market. Drives nice and smooth and so far petrol comsumption good. I dont think it compares with the DS3 i had but its early days. At the moment i dont feel it will be a car i hang on to for the next 4 years....... However the jury is out for now.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Great new Citreon C4

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 08/02/2020Published on :
09/02/2020

By

John D.

Just purchased a pre reg Citreon C4 cactus off Robins & Day in Walton On Thames 16 delivery miles on the clock and over £8000 off the list price.this car is the Flair model my old C4 was the Feel model.what a difference in spec .better interior,nicer seats with lumber support,panoramic sunroof,more electronic aids,like lane departure warning and driving too close warning.good reverse camera and sensors.the build quality has improved since my last C4 .and with the black alloys looks the busi

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

c4 versus cactus

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 02/01/2020Published on :
07/02/2020

By

Michael V.

comfortable,6 gears,high tech., rear seats do not fold, therefore, poor capacity

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

lovely, comfortable car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 20/01/2020Published on :
22/01/2020

By

Bernard W.

The Cactus is a comfortable car, easy to manage with plenty of additions and extras,

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Excellent comfort

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 09/01/2020Published on :
09/01/2020

By

Tim H.

Great car, great comfort and tech

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

A bit mixed

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 06/12/2019Published on :
03/01/2020

By

Joanna M.

It drives well and I love the keyless entry - once I’d found out how to operate it fully. It’s very ‘nannyish’: having held a full driving licence for over 40 years, to be constantly reminded when to change gear is very irritating - I can see ahead and the software can’t; reversing warnings interrupt the radio. The seats aren’t as comfortable as my previous C4, but what makes me most frustrated and disappointed is the poor performance of the satnav.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Nice car...

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 16/12/2019Published on :
01/01/2020

By

Anand R.

Nice car, good to drive...

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top