Citroen Berlingo Customer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

COVID-19 | ALL OF OUR SERVICES CURRENTLY REMAIN OPERATIONAL FOR YOU

HERE'S OUR LATEST UPDATE

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën Berlingo

Score awarded

4.9/5

5 Stars

14

4 Stars

1

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën Berlingo owners.

Leave a Review

Consumer reviews

Results per page

Very good

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 14/09/2020Published on :
15/09/2020

By

Gary C.

Very good

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

citreon berlingo reveiw

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 14/07/2020Published on :
15/07/2020

By

Raymond H.

Our vehicle was well presented lovely and clean. Every thing we needed to know was explained in great detail . the vehicle is very comfotable and handles well. It was an overall good experiance . We would definightly recomend this dealer.

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

New Berlingo Flair XTR 100bhp Diesel

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 12/06/2020Published on :
27/06/2020

By

Richard M.

With a busy family of 5 we upgraded to a New Berlingo from our previous hatchback and we absolutely love it! Here's some of the reasons why: unrivalled space throughout: even tall adults can sit in the rear with ease and we've yet to actually fill the boot space completely! A very comfortable interior and ride, the Modutop roof is stunning (certainly the kids favourite feature!) Despite being a large vehicle, the 100bhp turbo diesel is ample even with a full load. I could go on... We love it!

8 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

My Berlingo purchased recently.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 20/03/2020Published on :
10/04/2020

By

Roger B.

The Car, Drives like a dream, love it to bits. would recommend it to anyone, I have had many cars over the years and have been showing dogs all over UK since 1979 and this car is by far the best for space and comfort. rating 10/10 in every department.

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Fantasctically practical and stylish.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 21/02/2020Published on :
23/02/2020

By

Christian J.

For a family of five this is by far the most practical vehicle we have found. Loads of storage space and gadgets. Kids love the space. Car drives perfectly. Feel very safe. Thoroughly recommend.

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Comfy and spacious car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 08/01/2020Published on :
31/01/2020

By

Christine L.

More spacious and comfy car than the Picasso. Love it for all the space. Heater not as good as anticipated, especially with icy mornings. Overall a lovely car and would buy again

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

if you want Berlingo only XL

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 24/01/2020Published on :
25/01/2020

By

Lukas R.

AMAZING AMAZING to good to be true.

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

I highly recommend this car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 10/01/2020Published on :
24/01/2020

By

Diane B.

The citroen berlingo is spaceous comfortable high up plenty of space inside the car a very large boot does not use to much diesel a economical car for a family .The boot is large so you can get a scooter inside and have a hoist fitted leav ing plenty of room for your shopping etc.

9 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

EXCELLENT SERVICE

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 16/12/2019Published on :
30/12/2019

By

Martin L.

Loving our new car ,so much space and storage

1 Person found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Date of Review : 27/12/2019Published on :
27/12/2019

By

Gerald H.

Lovely car

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* Champs obligatoires

Return Validate
Top