Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

49

4 Stars

14

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

1

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Brilliant Car - New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lorraine G.

10/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/07/2018

I picked up my car on 7 July 2018. It is so lovely to drive - it has some new gadgets and safety features and I feel safe in the car. I find that Citroen cars just work with you and seem eager to please. I smile as I drive it and look forward to my daily commute. I cannot praise Citroen enough, they make fun but functional cars at an affordable price and I would highly recommend!

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Loving my new car!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Regina L.

08/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/06/2018

After 100 miles the car feels as though I have always had it! Lovely light steering yet positive and responsive, took a little while to get used to turbo.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris H.

08/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/06/2018

Easy to drive and with great add ons

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent small SUV

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Fiona M.

07/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/06/2018

Love my Aircross

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

very pleased with the car and its technical high spec in terms of value for money

★★★★★ ★★★★★

KENNETH B.

05/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/06/2018

The car however was received with no wind screen washer fluid and the sat nav set up in French It would have been VERY helpful if the hand book supplied with the vehicle would have assisted and not referred me to your web sight even for the basics for volume control

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Aircross 82 Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Andrew M.

04/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/06/2018

Moved from C4 Cactus to C3 Aircross. Pleasantly surprised by performance and handling. Another winner from Citroen ........but wish it came with the original Cactus air bumps . I do miss them !

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

its a good car and suits me and my needs

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ian Q.

04/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/05/2018

dose all I want it to and moor and I like it

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A Stylish SUV That makes a Great Statement With Its Colour Combination

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mark T.

04/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/06/2018

The SUV is a pleasure to drive, is well equipped, spacious and economical. The fact that we were able to choose our own colour combination adds a sense of uniqueness!

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

new car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David G.

04/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
04/06/2018

There many thing I like about the car which are a great improvement and more comfortable than cars I had in the past. My last car had brighter head lights and the door mirrors were bigger and better. Overall I am very happy with the car and I have recommended to my friends. I will trade in after 3 or 4 years for an other citroen.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Patricia A.

04/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/05/2018

I,ve had three Citreon cars and I really like them. They drive well and the one I have now I,m very proud of, many thanks

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top