Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

54

4 Stars

15

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

2

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Almost perfect...

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Matt P.

13/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/07/2018

We love the C3 Aircross. The drive is comfortable both for short and long journeys. The engine has more than enough to cope with a full load. The Flair edition which we have has plently of nice little features. Especially like the extra board/shelf in the boot to hide all those odds and ends that need to stay in the car. The only downside we have idenfied is the lack of storage compartments. The glovebox is tiny and it fells like there could be more storage drawers under the seats.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

This is my 6th new citroen, only one not been happy with most uncomfortably

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ronald P.

06/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/07/2018

Bucket seat to narrow which makes driving uncomfortably, central fitter armrest to low & to far back to be able to use when driving waste of the extra money to have fitted, can’t raise passenger seat. No reversing sensors had as stranded on middle of range before, cruise control in awkward position not easy to use unlike C4 Picasso

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Lovely compact suv

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda B.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
30/06/2018

Lovely car to drive. Easy to get used to.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

great car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan W.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/07/2018

very roomey, comfortable car with nice driving position. only snag so far is the owners manual does not show enough i.e.I cannot find any thing on how to use the sat nav for instance and where is the emergency key

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Brilliant car. Lovely to drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sue J.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/06/2018

good value. Good to drive. Comfortable and it looks good.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Comfortable ride but inside space cramped, no armrests, boot limited and no inside storage areas.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

KAREN T.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/06/2018

The car is very comfortable and handles well but features included in the previous C3 models have been ruthlessly sacrificed to give it an unnecessary and false sporty image which spoils the overall effectiveness of its performance.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Really Good product

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael D.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/06/2018

The C3 Aircross ticks the right boxes for me. Plenty of power in the engine, handles well, reasonable economy and nice finish. It also looks good.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent all round car - good positive feel on the road and plenty of room inside

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sue C.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/06/2018

Spacious interior but nicely compact for parking. Lots of gadgets - started nav is good; music system fine; haven't had to use emergency call out, but buttons clearly visible and linked to satellite to make it easier for services to locate stranded vehicle etc. Leg room in the back is fine. Nice road holding and the turbo charged 1.2L engine is very punchy - good take off from lights roundabouts etc. Smooth on motorways. Only negative is the fuel consumption - quite high with air con

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Brilliant Car - New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lorraine G.

10/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
07/07/2018

I picked up my car on 7 July 2018. It is so lovely to drive - it has some new gadgets and safety features and I feel safe in the car. I find that Citroen cars just work with you and seem eager to please. I smile as I drive it and look forward to my daily commute. I cannot praise Citroen enough, they make fun but functional cars at an affordable price and I would highly recommend!

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Loving my new car!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Regina L.

08/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/06/2018

After 100 miles the car feels as though I have always had it! Lovely light steering yet positive and responsive, took a little while to get used to turbo.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top