Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C3 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

62

4 Stars

16

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

3

1 Star

1

Results per page

its as lovely car and has a 'comfortable' solid feel to it!!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Malcolm G.

20/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/07/2018

On the passenger side windscreen there is almost a quarter of the top left hand corner of the windscreen not wiped by the wipers. The rear mirror in the centre at of the windscreen has a large 'patch' not sure what it's for. Would it be possible to re-site the wipers so that drivers side goes from the right hand as it does now and the passenger side goes from the left hand side, where they'cross' would be where the patch is. This would give full vision on the whole of the windscreen

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

very happy customer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Caleigh S.

11/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/09/2018

thanks so much to James and Callum for my aircross. Love the car and its exactly what I was looking for. The service was first class and I would recommend going to Tates.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Car is everything i was looking for.thanks citroen

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael D.

04/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/07/2018

A lot of people look at car as i go by.in carparks ive had few comments like how stylish it looks and how deceptivly roomy it is

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Confortable ride and plenty of space.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

George S.

02/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/09/2018

Vehicle handling very good. Supporting driver instruments very good, although cruise control dials could have been better placed.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

WOW

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barry M.

01/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
13/07/2018

Very comfortable, handles well in traffic, got some get up and go when passing large slow vehicles. Wouldn't swap it for anything else.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My wife and I are very disappointed with our new car "Feel". We have been staunch Citroen owners

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jeremy B.

01/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/07/2018

.... for over 20 years. Specification level is very poor indeed. We are paying nearly £25pm more for a car that is far inferior to our last. Fuel economy is 42.7 against 48.6. Problems are no parking sensors, noisy, inadequate environmental system, small boot, useless drinks holder (spilt tea all over new car), less rear leg room, small boot, rear windscreen and wiper, high window line, poor wing mirror position no automatic wipers and a ridiculous bleeping noise every time you cross white line.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Best car I have ever had

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ian B.

01/09/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/07/2018

This car is brilliant packed with many features which I find very useful. This car has a sat nav which I have never had before and have used successfully. How do you upgrade the maps when the time is due as this was not mentioned by the salesman?

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Does what it says on the tin!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Philip W.

31/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/08/2018

Had C4 Picasso Flair previously. Wanted slightly smaller car with most of the accessories as before. Like the voice control options and the ride height. Automatic Gearbox very responsive. All in all very hi spec car for money.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Comfortable and excellent drive

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John M.

31/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/08/2018

First time buying a citreon and the comfort and handling is very good. Feel safe and secure with the design and safety features. Thank you would recommend.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car - my 7th Citroën™

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ian P.

31/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/08/2018

A very comfortable and nippy car. Plenty of space for luggage and passengers. I recently drove through France fully loaded with 3 Adult passengers and the car cruised well on the autoroutes. I just wish that the satnav included speed camera warnings and that the car had front parking sensors- minor details.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top