New Citroën C5 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C5 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.8/5

5 Stars

10

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Results per page

The Best Car i Have Ever Driven.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

GLEN B.

Date : 22/05/2019Date :
23/05/2019

Now Citroen Have a New Flagship the Citron C5 Aircross The Car Looks Good .If you are looking for a new Car then this one is for you. Just go on a test Drive and have fun we have and now we have a C5 on the drive at home.Best Car on the market. Glen B

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C5 Aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Margaret Lynne E.

Date : 14/05/2019Date :
14/05/2019

Fab Car lee was great!

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Superb - well done Citroen.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alex S.

Date : 12/04/2019Date :
14/04/2019

Very pleased with the car, lovely to drive, quiet and comfortable. Lots of tech and well built. I was attracted to the car as the styling is great and looks different from most of the other SUV cars on the road. When you look at the spec, I think it's a bit of a bargain. I have the 1.2 Puretech engine 130bhp, manual - considering it's a 3 cylinder the engine is superb, sounds good and is easily fast enough for me and the torque is low down making it nippy on acceleration. Bravo Citroen.

8 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great vehicle and all round family car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Huw G.

Date : 22/03/2019Date :
12/04/2019

Great looks, equipment level and easy to drive. Was nervous changing from an Audi A6 but really pleased with my choice.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Needs some changes to be better

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Doug B.

Date : 15/03/2019Date :
08/04/2019

Need a way to dim Dash Lights, need better cornering lights than the fog lights. Sat NAV should offer multiple routes on screen, not use JUST the current selected option. Screen selection panel should be matte, not gloss as distracting when driving. Wing Mirror dipping on reverse should be as in manual. A Sunglass storage box would be great. Much more space in the glove box would be useful, a good half is unusable. A single screen wipe mode would be useful.

8 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C5

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gary S.

Date : 01/03/2019Date :
02/04/2019

Excellent car- fantastic ride and loads of space. Suspension makes driving a pleasure

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

brilliant service, brilliant car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Myles T.

Date : 14/03/2019Date :
01/04/2019

Really happy with the service provided by Bristol Street Motors Leicester sales team and management, couldn't be more helpful and would highly recommend.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Robert C.

Date : 22/03/2019Date :
31/03/2019

The C5 Aircross Flair Plus is a delight to drive and with the many driving aids is probably the safest car I have ever owned. However I have still to master connecting in to Citroen Connect. I think it will mean a visit to my excellent Citroen Main Dealer, Islington Motors of Trowbridge. I have only had the car 10 days and am more than happy with it but definitely need help with some of the technology.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Marvellous

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ivan M.

Date : 28/03/2019Date :
30/03/2019

Very happy!

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C5 Aircross SUV.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Richard W.

Date : 21/03/2019Date :
23/03/2019

Superb seat comfort & smooth ride. Excellent driving position with great visibility. A bit more sound-proofing of the engine would make for a perfect car.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top