New Citroën C5 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C5 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.9/5

5 Stars

19

4 Stars

1

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Results per page

Spacious and as comfortable as an armchair!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Adele C.

Date : 17/11/2019Date :
17/11/2019

Pros: Hill start assist It’s a beautiful looking car (externally) Spacious (huge boot and 3 full seats in the back) Very comfortable seats (feels like you’re sat in an armchair) Cons: Just the 1 USB up front Touch buttons for changing temp a nightmare If changing when not stationary

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

EXCELENT car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Rachel W.

Date : 13/11/2019Date :
14/11/2019

Comfortable, exciting to drive, everything you need, fantastic!

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very good experience with Citroen

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lesley B.

Date : 03/10/2019Date :
07/10/2019

Brilliant this is the 10th Ciroen we have bought, they are so comfortable & easy to drive.

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Supreme comfort & refinement

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Andrew C.

Date : 27/07/2019Date :
22/09/2019

First family Citroen was a D Super 5 in 1971 with just about at least one of every model since, including 3 x DS3. Love the comfort, refinement and ride quality of the C5 Aircross, and the performance is punchy and smooth with the 180 diesel and 8 speed auto.

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C5 Aircross comments

★★★★★ ★★★★★

John P.

Date : 21/08/2019Date :
12/09/2019

Excellent vehicle. The best Citroen I have purchased - having had Citroens for over twenty years. Top for comfort and drivability. Surprised also at the low consumption.

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very comfortablle ride

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steve R.

Date : 30/07/2019Date :
28/08/2019

Very comfortable ride and very roomy

5 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Mr C Tanner

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christopher T.

Date : 01/05/2019Date :
15/07/2019

Great styling fantastic drive very comfortable.Citreon back on top . So proud to own C5 aircross

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen C3 Aircross flare in passion red.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda R.

Date : 01/07/2019Date :
01/07/2019

The car is a dream, lovely to handle, love the extras. This car suits my needs perfectly, as I have some disabilities. I chose this car for that reason. Andy Budden was very helpful in helping me to choose, and making a dream a reality. Thankyou.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great service, great car, great salesman

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris M.

Date : 09/05/2019Date :
05/06/2019

I am happy to keep coming back to Citroen for my cars as I get great service from the salesman and I am very happy with the range to choose from. I love the car which drives very smoothly and handles very well. Overall I am a very happy customer.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The best car I have ever owned

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Frances T.

Date : 10/05/2019Date :
30/05/2019

Very comfortable and ideal for rural roads which I mainly travel on. Excellent driving position which allows me better visibility. I would recommend the car to anyone.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top