New Citroën C5 Aircross SUV Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: New Citroën C5 Aircross SUV

Score awarded

4.9/5

5 Stars

15

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Results per page

Very comfortablle ride

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steve R.

Date : 30/07/2019Date :
28/08/2019

Very comfortable ride and very roomy

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Mr C Tanner

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Christopher T.

Date : 01/05/2019Date :
15/07/2019

Great styling fantastic drive very comfortable.Citreon back on top . So proud to own C5 aircross

14 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen C3 Aircross flare in passion red.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda R.

Date : 01/07/2019Date :
01/07/2019

The car is a dream, lovely to handle, love the extras. This car suits my needs perfectly, as I have some disabilities. I chose this car for that reason. Andy Budden was very helpful in helping me to choose, and making a dream a reality. Thankyou.

14 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great service, great car, great salesman

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris M.

Date : 09/05/2019Date :
05/06/2019

I am happy to keep coming back to Citroen for my cars as I get great service from the salesman and I am very happy with the range to choose from. I love the car which drives very smoothly and handles very well. Overall I am a very happy customer.

8 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The best car I have ever owned

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Frances T.

Date : 10/05/2019Date :
30/05/2019

Very comfortable and ideal for rural roads which I mainly travel on. Excellent driving position which allows me better visibility. I would recommend the car to anyone.

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The Best Car i Have Ever Driven.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

GLEN B.

Date : 22/05/2019Date :
23/05/2019

Now Citroen Have a New Flagship the Citron C5 Aircross The Car Looks Good .If you are looking for a new Car then this one is for you. Just go on a test Drive and have fun we have and now we have a C5 on the drive at home.Best Car on the market. Glen B

18 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C5 Aircross

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Margaret Lynne E.

Date : 14/05/2019Date :
14/05/2019

Fab Car lee was great!

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Superb - well done Citroen.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alex S.

Date : 12/04/2019Date :
14/04/2019

Very pleased with the car, lovely to drive, quiet and comfortable. Lots of tech and well built. I was attracted to the car as the styling is great and looks different from most of the other SUV cars on the road. When you look at the spec, I think it's a bit of a bargain. I have the 1.2 Puretech engine 130bhp, manual - considering it's a 3 cylinder the engine is superb, sounds good and is easily fast enough for me and the torque is low down making it nippy on acceleration. Bravo Citroen.

20 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great vehicle and all round family car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Huw G.

Date : 22/03/2019Date :
12/04/2019

Great looks, equipment level and easy to drive. Was nervous changing from an Audi A6 but really pleased with my choice.

8 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Needs some changes to be better

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Doug B.

Date : 15/03/2019Date :
08/04/2019

Need a way to dim Dash Lights, need better cornering lights than the fog lights. Sat NAV should offer multiple routes on screen, not use JUST the current selected option. Screen selection panel should be matte, not gloss as distracting when driving. Wing Mirror dipping on reverse should be as in manual. A Sunglass storage box would be great. Much more space in the glove box would be useful, a good half is unusable. A single screen wipe mode would be useful.

17 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top