Product Reviews: Citroën C1

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C1 owners. 


Citroen Advisor
/5

Score awarded :

5 Stars

4

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Sorted by model :

Leave a Review
Brilliant little car
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lynn H.

07/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/11/2016

This is my 3rd C1, my first one was the mk1 and my second was the mk2 which was only 20 months old and was the 3 door Flair. I liked it but wanted a 5 door Flair with the 1.2 engine with the coloured roof. It's a really great little car and the 5 doors make a great difference. I also went with the white colour pack and climate control.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
No regrets
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Liz S.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/10/2016

(Compared with my previous C2) The little extra power is good to have. Seat the most comfortable and supportive I have ever had in similar cars. Has more bells and whistles than I need, but some I miss: digital mph display, easy access to screen info re fuel level and other data, and otherwise uncluttered screen display - is it possible to get rid of the large multi-coloured radio programme details? I find it distracting. That said, I am very happy driving it.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Great car, really pleased with it
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Victoria P.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/11/2016

Couldn't have picked a better car, far more zap pier than my previous one. Would definitely recommend a Citroen to others

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
new car c1
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ewan S.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/10/2016

brilliant run around flies on long trips,son likes it

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Brilliant wee car
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Joyce H.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/11/2016

Was surprised by comfort and stylish interior of c1

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Smart Car
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kingsley F.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/11/2016

Small but big inside and a head turner in bright red. Chrome mirrors, trim and Alloy wheels make this car stand out against other small cars. Automatic EGS a little odd to get used to but will get there after practice.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Would recommend the C1 Automatic
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Margaret J H.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/10/2016

This is a lovely small car to drive

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Excellent replacement
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Glenis T.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/09/2016

My new C1 Pure Tech Flair replaced my previous model C1VTR which had given superb service from brand new for six years. The new C1 has fulfilled all expectations as have our other Citroens (C4 Picasso/ two Berlingos). The new car is a considerable advance in every aspect over the previous model and I look forward to the ownership experience.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Awesome little/big city car
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond L.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/10/2016

This car although looking small is not small at all. There is loads of space for 4 people. In the boot it's accommodating (let's be fair it's not an estate). But what you can do if needed is drop the back seats with ease and there is plenty of room. The touchscreen display is fab. The instant interaction via Bluetooth with my mobile is awesome answering calls and playing music. The car is nippy around town and everything you need to get about with outstanding MPG.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
new C1
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris B.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/11/2016

This is my 2nd C1 & for me it ticks all the boxes I need

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top