Citroën C1 Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: Citroën C1

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C1 owners. 


Citroen Advisor
/5

Score awarded :

5 Stars

15

4 Stars

1

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Leave a Review

Happy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Emma W.

01/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/03/2017

Great little car

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Gary Hobson our salesman has been very helpful and nothing has been too much trouble

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kevin And Yvonne N.

14/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/02/2017

We love our C1 as I am small it is very comfortable with a lot of height adjustment and with the small drivers wheel I can see very clearly, it is so much better than our previous Ford Car, Gary, the service Guy (Sorry I cannot remember his name)and Ashley who cleaned and put the Lifeshine on have all been very friendly, kind and helpful, and they made sure we were happy with everything, Many thanks to you all Kevin and Yvonne Nutland

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car, really pleased with it

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Victoria P.

07/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
02/11/2016

Couldn't have picked a better car, far more zap pier than my previous one. Would definitely recommend a Citroen to others

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

new car c1

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ewan S.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/10/2016

brilliant run around flies on long trips,son likes it

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Nice Smooth Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Amy C.

06/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/11/2016

Absolutely in love with my citeron and couldn't be more happy with it. So easy to drive and the petrol mileage is fantastic on it!

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very Happy

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sinead D.

03/12/2016[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/12/2016

Marvellous

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top