Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

33

4 Stars

5

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

1

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën Grand C4 SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Grand c4 picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Barryp M.

16/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/03/2018

Got the Grand C4 Picasso, three weeks ago. Overall I am very pleased with the vehicle. I have one or two things, I am finding difficult to get on with :- 1. The music centre is, for me, difficult. I have for many years been used to using a CD player. So using a USB system, is not easy. Also you only get a limited play time, if the engine is not running. 2. The setting arrangement takes a bit of practice to setup for seven seats and back to five seats and back again.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

As good ,if not better than I expected

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Anthony K.

06/04/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/02/2018

I was pleasantly surprised by how many features were included on the flair model. Can't beat that new car smell.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Peter G

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Peter G.

06/03/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
05/03/2018

This is my fourth C4 Grand Picasso and always continues to amaze me. Excellent carry space options and plenty of adult sitting room. The latest software takes some thought but a vast improvement on previous versions. overall a car above the rest.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

JUST SO PLEASED WITH MY NEW CAR

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sylvia R.

22/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
22/02/2018

veRY GOOD TO DRIVE AND COMFORTABLE LOTS OF SPACE AND EXTRAS

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A vehicle that continues to meet our requirements.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Terry A.

21/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/01/2018

This is the third Grand C4 Picasso we have had. It meets our requirements for comfort, handling, fuel economy and load carrying capacity, while being probably the most stylish in this MPV class. Some disappointment this time round though, as just before delivery it was recalled, much to the embarrassment of the dealership, and had to wait a further month.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Really excellent car, but with a few very annoying niggles

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stephen T.

21/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/01/2018

Excellent, comfortable, economical, easy to drive. BUT lack of CD player very annoying as we have to transfer our CDs to memory stick if we want to listen to them (not everybody runs a smartphone). Radio and satnav very difficult to use as no information in the handbook supplied. Great nuisance to have to download full handbook, especially when link supplied is broken. Front passenger seat adjustment almost impossible. Wing mirror lights often come on for no reason. 500 characters insufficien

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C4 Grand Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

David G.

02/02/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
01/12/2017

this is my 2nd C4 Grand Picasso and I am totally delighted with the overall comfort and performance. When the lease on my 1st C4 expired I did not even bother looking at any other make or model that in itself tells you how highly i rate the C4 Grand Picasso

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Perfect!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sally M.

15/01/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
15/11/2017

Comfortable, smooth ride, economical with a superb amount space. Lots of leg room in the middle row. The rear seats are so easy to fold out and fold away. Huge boot space for a wheelchair and a walker, suitcases etc. The Sat Nav is easy to use and has lots of excellent features.

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

comfortable ride

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Rodney C.

05/01/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/11/2017

easy to understand controls

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso 2017 Seat Auto 7 seater Diesel Experinced Driver Review.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael P.

04/01/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/11/2017

Simply the Best MPV I have driven, superb silk smooth auto gear box, with advantage of being able to use manual paddles; under each side of steering wheel, could come into their own when towing a trailer for example. Massive luggage space and especially with the 3rd row seats folded down, still leaves very good room for passengers in the 2nd row. Lots of options on instrument panel, takes a while to get used to, but is invaluable. Go test one,no regrets. Superb comfort, Handling & Quality *****

5 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top