New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën United Kingdom

Product Reviews: New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso owners.

Citroen Advisor
/5

Score awarded :

5 Stars

13

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Leave a Review
THE best car I have ever driver
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Gary M.

15/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
11/02/2017

Without question, the best car I have ever driven. We owned one a number of years ago and completely adored it. As it was a lease car, we returned it - begrudgingly - after a year. Since then we have had 4 other cars but have never been completely satisfied with any of them. That is why we chose to go and buy another one. From the moment we took possession we have all sat a little more comfortably and felt a great deal safer when driving around as a family.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
After two months its exceeding expectations
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Louis G.

01/02/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
08/12/2016

Ten years ago I purchased a new Jaguar X type and 4 years later a Citroen Picasso as our second car. Fully retired 5 years ago, we said that we could manage with one car but we could never have chosen which one to give up. The Cumbrian Floods took the Jaguar last year and we decided to make another new car purchase. Yes, it's as smooth and comfortable as the Jag was and seems even more spacious and flexible than the Picasso. Just hope that it proves as reliable as the previous Picasso.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
A motorway mile muncher that parks it's self!
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Albert G.

09/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/12/2016

My Citroen is loaded with goodies and I love cruising on the motorway with no stress or frights. The automatic gearbox is a delight with no howling at motorway speeds and enough "kickdown" to sail past any thing in the way. In town the turning circle is a pure delight and the car parks itself! Very Clever! The seats are really comfortable and the all round visibility is a model that other manufactures should aim to match. Niggles? Where are my headlamp washers? Now you see why I'm so ha

13 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Dissapointed big time
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Deborah S.

08/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/10/2016

I had the model before they changed the design to this one. ...well in fact i had 3 over 9 yrs and i loved them. This one however i feel they have compromised in height style and comfort. To be honest i hate it. seats are smaller & aggrivate my back. I feel like im closed in, im 5ft 5 to get as comfortable as possible in the driving seat my hair is touching the roof. The boot is smaller. only good thing is adequate leg room in the middle row. Touch screen forces you 2 take eyes off road

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
New Touch Screen needs Upgrade
★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lennard G.

07/01/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
26/11/2016

Love the Car but the new Touch Screen Software is really bad compared to my last Model, difficult to find everything, Buttons are now differently allocated, lack of customization of Dashboard, The software is really Dumbed down compared to the previous Version. In fact would like the older version Software reloaded onto new car it`s that bad, sorry Citroen you`ve done your self no favours.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top