New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

Product Reviews: New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

13

4 Stars

0

3 Stars

2

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from New Citroën Grand C4 Picasso owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

An absolute dream

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chrissie M.

23/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/05/2017

As a family of 5 tall people we are delighted with this car. There's loads of cabin space and if the "boot seats" are down the boot is huge!! Plenty of room for my wheelchair and everything we could possibly need to take with us, including a dog and a small puppy. As I got an automatic, it's the easiest car to drive. I get great mpg, even with a full load. The large windows give you great views of all aspects and there's no problem with blind spots. I honestly can't think of anything negative.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

The best car I've ever owned!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Pete M.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
24/03/2017

This car has style, space and performance, with comfort and equipment that only a couple of years ago were the province of the top luxury marques. Everything has been thought through to make it an absolute pleasure to drive.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Stylish

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Deborah T.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/06/2017

Stylish, luxurious and Lyn oks good too

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

perfect choice

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Linda M.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
10/03/2017

exceptionally smooth comfortable drive, love it

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fantastic car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Elaine T.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
14/03/2017

Great for family use and as a disabled person it makes getting about with everything I need so easy

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Best mpv on the market

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Peter D.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
16/03/2017

Spacious, refined, comfortable and immensely practical.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Better in some ways, worse in others

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Paul H.

06/06/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
12/04/2017

We just switched our 2014 Grand Picasso for a 2017 Grand Picasso, adding pretty much all the extra features along the way. The new petrol engine is significantly faster than our old diesel engine (and cleaner too, one hopes), plus the computer software is both faster and less crashy – and even has CarPlay, which is nice. The downside is our reversing camera, which is shocking. It used to be crystal clear on the 2014, and now looks seems to have been replaced with a webcam from the 90s; a sham

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Brilliant

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Marilyn L.

21/04/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
21/03/2017

This is my 3rd car I love it

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Grand C4 Picasso

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tracy G.

27/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
27/03/2017

Very good, very reliable.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great family car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jill B.

09/03/2017[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
09/03/2017

Chose this car as we are expecting twins and it ticks all the boxes. It fits all the car seats and all the 'stuff' that comes with a large family plus we have the option of the additional rear seats which mean we can still take other passengers. Lots of gadgets and gizmos in the car which seems to do everything we need. Very happy with our purchase.

6 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use


* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top