Citroën C3 Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3

Score awarded

4.7/5

5 Stars

120

4 Stars

23

3 Stars

9

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

New C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Léa I.

Date : 13/02/2019Date :
06/03/2019

I love driving my new C3. Very comfortable and smooth. Outstanding service from Robins and day at Edgware.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent customer service

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Annette D.

Date : 26/11/2018Date :
19/02/2019

We purchased our 3rd c3 from Barretts of Canterbury and we wouldn't go anywhere else. I love my c3 .

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 is a smartcar with plenty of extras

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Eric B.

Date : 22/12/2018Date :
17/02/2019

C3 is comfortable with a good engine and very reliable

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen is my Favourite

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Stuart F.

Date : 06/11/2018Date :
04/02/2019

I could never fault Citroen vehicles, this is my 4th brand new car and I downsized after owning the C4 Cactus. I thought I would struggle after having a bigger car but it took no time at all to get used to the C3 Flair. Citroen all the way forever.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

One small thing

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Steve P.

Date : 27/11/2018Date :
02/02/2019

The car is very good. One issue the glovebox is not big enough for the car manual that comes with it. Have to store literature in with the spare tyre.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Better on the outside

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jane D.

Date : 28/11/2018Date :
02/02/2019

Smaller than our last Citroen (C4 Picasso) even though on test drive it did not feel so. Great looking car on the outside and smart interior trim. Comfortable seats, minus arm rests, which we miss. responsive and smooth to drive. Major let down is lack of storage space from glove box to boot.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love my C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Annette D.

Date : 26/11/2018Date :
02/02/2019

This is the 3rd citroen C3 I have purchased because I love them. The C3 is an eye Turner where ever I drive it. The colour, almond green and black is stunning.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Flair

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Caroline J.

Date : 13/12/2018Date :
02/02/2019

Only had this car for a couple of months and so far very impressed with it. Deceptively specious, handles and drives well. Definitely made a good choice In choosing this brand and make. Local dealership a pleasure to deal with as well.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent Sales Staff who really Care about Every Customer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Beverley H.

Date : 19/01/2019Date :
24/01/2019

Very pleased with my new purchase, a Citroen C3. The car is very comfortable, with excellent panoramic views from the very spacious interior. I found the sunroof an attractive feature, and all the driving controls, off the main driving column, are easy to operate. The safety features and size of luggage space are very good, for a small hatchback car.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Smart stylish affordable

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mevlit L.

Date : 19/01/2019Date :
22/01/2019

This is my 3rd C3 I change car every 3years and I am amazed how far and advanced it is now to how it was 3years ago, felt like I was in a Tardis

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top