Citroën C3 Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

114

4 Stars

20

3 Stars

9

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Smart stylish affordable

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mevlit L.

Date : 19/01/2019[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
22/01/2019

This is my 3rd C3 I change car every 3years and I am amazed how far and advanced it is now to how it was 3years ago, felt like I was in a Tardis

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Happy customer

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Emma S.

Date : 19/01/2019[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
19/01/2019

I came over from Wales looking for C3 as I'd seen lots online. Damon was really helpful and found the perfect car for me. Very helpful and happy with the service. Thank you.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Susan K.

Date : 15/11/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
06/01/2019

Very comfortable great to drive. Very responsive with great handling.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Second c3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Teeesa H.

Date : 18/12/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
18/12/2018

Only had Citroen cars since 1991, always very happy with all models that I have had

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

First months thoughts

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Brian N.

Date : 16/10/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
07/12/2018

My car is a C3 Flair, just getting to know the ins and outs of how things work. Engine, despite motoring reviewers, seems to work OK for me. What are they buying, a racing car? I built, designed, and drove rally cars in the 70's so my knowledge is all hands on. Quiet and flexibility works for me until you need to awake the turbo. It has a spare wheel which is a plus for me. Niggle points, cup holder too small for UK sized cans, and door mirrors cannot be retracted manually.

1 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Overall good with some issues

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Phillip W.

Date : 07/11/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
15/11/2018

The touchscreen frequently glitches/freezes

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

FIRST EVER NEW CAR

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Malcolm P.

Date : 03/09/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
15/11/2018

Buying my new Citroen on a leasing agreement was trouble-free. I chose the basic almond green / black roof livery and it has generated much admiration from my female friends especially..less from the men. The vehicle is a pleasure to drive, it is powerful, comfortable and has very smooth suspension. Overall I am delighted with the interior which, although compact compared to my last car, has plenty of elbow-room in the front 2 seating positions. Speed display figure is a bonus.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New to Citroen

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Helen O.

Date : 26/09/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
18/10/2018

First time I have had a Citroen as always had Vauxhall’s. Peter Ward made the experience very special and I love driving my new car. I will never go back to Vauxhall. I though Corsa’s were easy to drive the new C3 is even easier and more comfortable.

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Perfect car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Kayleigh M.

Date : 29/09/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
11/10/2018

Overwhelmingly happy with this car, being my second, I didn't want anything too fast as I had previously had a 2008 car which was very behind with all the gadgets and technical stuff, but this car meets every expectation. It's easy to use, very smooth, has a very spacious feel inside with not very many buttons on the front with it all being embedded within the touch screen.

4 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen C3 Elle

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Suzanne M.

Date : 23/08/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
02/10/2018

Absolutely amazing car, I still feel excited driving her everyday.

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top