Citroën Reviews - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

98

4 Stars

18

3 Stars

8

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Citroen C3 Aircross Flair Mobility Car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Dawn B.

04/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
28/07/2018

We took my sons wheelchair and explained to Richard Bissett about the mobility car we had been wrongly advised on. Richard was very understanding and helped us understand each car that could meet our sons needs. We were shown the Citroen C3 Aircross Flair. With the removable shelf in the boot and adjustable back seats. This enabled us to adjust one seat, so the wheelchair when folded could fit in just the one side, giving us ampule space for other equipment or shopping. Highly recommend A+++

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Average c3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris L.

03/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
17/07/2018

Good looks,poor performance and ride.lots of tech on the inside but drum brakes on the rear wheels Means back to the 90s.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Much improved C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Martin B.

02/08/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
31/05/2018

Lovely car which has many more features than the previous model.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Attractive appearance. Plenty of acceleration. Excellent steering.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raymond A.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/06/2018

This is my third consecutive Citroen....all excellent. Though I have done very few miles, it is great to drive. Very positive steering ratio. Comfortable (Feel) seats. Superb aircon. Good acceleration (82 bhp). Has a pleasing, almost cheeky appearance. Look forward to each drive.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Perfect car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Tracy R.

31/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
18/06/2018

Absolutely love it, it’s nice to drive, looks great and it’s econoical. So glad I bought it

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroen c3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Chris N.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
20/06/2018

The Citroen c3 is the first Citroen I’ve owned and it’s great I love the drive it’s comfy looks good and is quite quick in the 110bhp version don’t reckon too much on the 82bhp rather slow. The design in different colour body and roof is good makes the car stand out from the rest. The only one Fault in my opinion is no arm rest but apart from that everything else is great hope to see more cars like the c3 been built in future that look even better than it does now if it’s possible.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fun but thirsty!

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Penny V.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
06/07/2018

Nice little car! Plenty of space, comfortable seats, and in general the finish is good. However, the fuel consumption [petrol engine] is only 47mpg which falls way short of what we were led to believe. We would much appreciate advice as to how to drive this car and get 60mpg. The engine is slightly underpowered and the car struggles on hills. That said, apart from the fuel consumption, we are happy with the first 1,000 miles of driving.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Fabulous car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Deborah D.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
19/06/2018

I absolutely love this car - everything about it is perfect!

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Excellent

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Alan W.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
23/07/2018

An excellent car

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very comfortable

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Anne L.

30/07/2018[cle1: DATE_EXPERIENCE Lang:EN] :
03/07/2018

I wish there was storage space, this is a big minus for me. I find reverse gear very stiff but other than that it is extremely comfortable and zippy and I am very happy indeed. The Citroen staff at the Torquay garage are a pleasure to deal with.

0 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top