Citroën C3 Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën C3

Score awarded

4.6/5

5 Stars

33

4 Stars

10

3 Stars

1

2 Stars

0

1 Star

1

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën C3 owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Comfortable

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Mair J.

Date : 06/07/2019Date :
20/08/2019

Very comfortable even on long journeys, easy to park especially with built in reverse camera. Handles well on all type of roads whether dual carriageway or small country roads

7 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Pleased with my new car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Jean H.

Date : 20/06/2019Date :
20/08/2019

Very pleased with my new Citreon C3, only disappointment is that it doesn't have parking censors which is taking a bit of getting used to!

0 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Love my new family car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Raven B.

Date : 24/06/2019Date :
20/08/2019

Perfect for myself, partner and our two children. We love the space in the back and the boot without having to go up to a SUV. Drives so smoothly and we feel safe inside.

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Very good service

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Bernard K.

Date : 26/07/2019Date :
02/08/2019

I love my new citroen very spacious and a very smooth drive I'm well impressed.

4 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

My first 5 door car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Sue S.

Date : 05/06/2019Date :
01/08/2019

Overall love my new c3. Previous car was a ds3. My first 5 door car... the only reason I gave 4 * instead of 5* is that I’m getting used to a different drivers view from the side.. I’m used to a full drivers window view with coupe cars..

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

New C3

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Elizabeth G.

Date : 29/05/2019Date :
26/07/2019

I am very pleased with my new C3 it is very comfortable when travelling long distances and it handles very well would not change it.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

A brilliant alrounder car...

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Ian W.

Date : 17/04/2019Date :
16/07/2019

I bought my brand new Citroen C3 Flair in August 2018. It has the 1.2ltr 110ps engine with the EAT6 automatic gearbox. I have to say it's a great combination of power and smoothness. The engine has 205nm or torque at 1500rpm (for the car geeks!) and this makes driving completely effortless, but huge fun! It has all the electronic gizmos that make life so easy. The car has been totally reliable and has been returning between 42-45mpg in general running around but up to 74mpg on a lengthy run.

6 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Flair sat nav

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Leslie K.

Date : 28/06/2019Date :
09/07/2019

Comfort and excellentvroad holding

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Great car for mutability

★★★★★ ★★★★★

William M.

Date : 12/06/2019Date :
09/07/2019

Great car for people with disabilities of all kinds easy to park in urban areas no matter if old or young at the wheel would highly recommend this model if your thinking of getting a nippy great looking small car A star recommended

2 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

C3 Origins

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Michael J.

Date : 26/06/2019Date :
03/07/2019

Great car, so easy to drive and the extras make it that more special. Thanks Alex Ballamy for your help and advise as always,best customer service you ever get from a Citroen dealership.

3 People found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top