Citroën SpaceTourer Reviews | Citroën Advisor - Citroën UK

You will be redirected in Seconds

Product Reviews: Citroën SpaceTourer

Score awarded

/5

5 Stars

3

4 Stars

2

3 Stars

0

2 Stars

0

1 Star

0

Citroen Advisor

Discover customer reviews from Citroën SpaceTourer owners.

Leave a Review

Results per page

Space Saving

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Victoria M.

Date : 15/06/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
30/07/2018

I Love this Car due to the Space this Car has 8 Seats in total i ordered the Feel Package in the Medium Length the Extras i added we’re the Reverse Parking with Camera with Blind Spot included Package & the Tail Gate Window the Car is Excellent my only qualms is the Drivers Legroom I’m 6”4’ & the fact there’s no Windows in the back Side Passenger Area besides that i recommend this viehcle for Large Families

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Citroën Dispatch Spacetourer Business

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Smith M.

Date : 31/05/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
14/07/2018

Stunning and comfortable. Brilliant dealership

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

More Space

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Victoria M.

Date : 15/06/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
25/06/2018

I Love this Car my only issues are the fact that i Paid Extra for the Parking Pack & after i received my Car & found out that Park assist is not included even though i was told its included when Ordering. just the Blind Spot Camera which an excellent Feature & the Reverse Camera & Parking Sensors are included i also feel there should be more Legroom on the Drivers Car Seat especially if your Over Six Feet I’m also Surprised that there’s no Windows that can be Opened on the Passenger Sides

3 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Ace car

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Louise J.

Date : 29/03/2018[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
18/06/2018

My car is lovely to drive and ace to be able to go out as a family of 8

2 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate

Marvellous. Mid-sized auto reviewed after 2 weeks including long motorway journey.

★★★★★ ★★★★★

Lawraine H.

Date : 07/03/2017[cle1: DATE_PUBLICATION Lang:EN] :
25/03/2017

So, initially I thought it was wonderful, 970 miles later I think it's marvellous! Space is cavernous. I was worried the auto might be underpowered but it isn't. I went for the extra door pack, alloys and sunroof which everyone likes. Best bits; heads up display, auto regulating cruise, sunroof, ride, comfort, all rear seats removable, MPG, auto side doors. Downside; its wide so parking is awkward but it fits in a standard length bay. I love it, and prefer it to my 15 plate Grand Picasso!

51 people found this review helpful Did you find this review helpful? Thank you for your rating Report abuse

Report abuse

Report inappropriate, illicit or items contrary to the general conditions of use































* [cle1: CHAMPS_OBLIGATOIRES Lang:EN]

Return Validate
Top